Possessiveness

0 10
Avatar for Zarachadhary92
2 years ago
Topics: Experience, Reality, Poem

Hi Everyone!!

I think all of us become possessive for any person or any thing but it is painful.We all know the reality but cann't be un-possessive becuase it shows our intimacy and our interest to keep our relation going on.Anyways, I wrote a poem on that topic in which I expressed my thoughts completely about possessiveness and thus I showed reality.

Here is my poem, I love it and my all friends praised it a lot because these are realities which are harsh but we have to live with them anyhow.

In this poem I used some hidden meanings which you will come to know when you will analyse it deeply and critically. I kept rhyme scheme flow through out the poem which has made it beautiful penned work. You all will love because that is experience of us all.

Here in the poem word “mine” means “possessiveness”. Even along with the presence of facts in this poem, there is a lesson for all of us. Instead of showing mineness everytime and being in state of restlessness, it is better to be a little possessive or completely being not.

Worth your self.Know your value and live your life because when you are facing internal seculsion, no one can heal your sorrow and that is what human beings are unable to do. We all can show our sympathy appearently but your sorrow is yours.....

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Zarachadhary92
2 years ago
Topics: Experience, Reality, Poem

Comments