My concept of happiness

4 9

My concept of happiness!!

It's my point of view. Everyone has different concepts and opinions. According to me real happiness is when someone smiles because of us. Real happiness is when a little innocent poor child smiles because of us. Happiness is when anyone fulfil his dream because of you. Happiness is when someone feels satisfied and blessed because of us.Happiness is when your parents proud on you.Happiness is when people appriciate you and wonna be successful like you.Means my happiness is connected with happiness of others. I can't be happy when people connected with me are not happy. I feel happinesses of others than my own happiness.

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this seems to be really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your concept. Being happy is very beneficial for human health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago