Expectations

0 12
Avatar for Zarachadhary92
3 years ago

Today I am going to share my opinion and experience as well. In my opinion sometimes we expect more from people(friends specially) than they think and can give. Am not saying that you all must agree with me. I just want to share the reality and you all know that everyone has different experiences and thoughts. This is good to be independent, that is my desire but in many things we need help/support from others. In many situations, work and in hard circumstances we need support from friends. But I think if yourย  close friends, no consider a common friend to whom you don't have any close relationship or friendship. You began to expect help from him/her. But your heart breaks when no common friend nor any close friend fulfils your expectations. Maybe it's our fault that we were expecting more than they can give. I laughed when I thought about my experience . I am going to tell you all because that was my mistake and I should not depend upon them but that was necessary and is necessary. There are many things in which we become unable to be independent. That was the motif and reason behind commandment of Islam to help out others. Anyways let's come to my experience and I would like to say it is an experiment. I am saying again and again that it was my mistake not theirs because they are not bound to help me and it's not their duty to support me.

That's all my mistake because I was thinking more.ย 

However, now read my experiment.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

My hypothesis was different from the final result.๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜

I made a YOUtube channel. And maybe you people know that if you want to be a successful YOUtuber it all depends upon hard work and support of others. For monetization a YOUtuber needs 1k subscribers +4000 watch hours. Watch hours are just too much and a difficult task to complete.ย 

So I made a channel because I was thinking that I have a lot of friends, and very sincere and helpful friends(really they are no doubt), so they all will watch my every upcoming video at least only for 1 minute. I mean to say there will be a minimum 70 + views (quantity of my friends๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚) on every video. But my thoughts were wasted and made me pessimistic about the future of my YOUtube channel. And the funniest thing is that even my brother doesn't know the name of my channel, and he did not visit my channel even for one time though my first video was uploaded by him. He remains always busy in earning money for us๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข.ย 

Apart from these all things I just want to say that now in this modern era we all are forced to be independent even in all those fields in which we are badly dependent on others. In this kind of field I don't think that we can be independent. However, we have to be. Now I am working with Indian people to firstly complete my subscribers and then in the next 2 years๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚complete watch time. I subscribe and watch their video, and they do the same. Am not pointing out anybody, am just sharing this and want to make all of you aware that what could happen to you if you will make a channel๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.(just kidding)

Seriously I don't know the reason why I laugh when I think about this. No one can do anything for you. You have to fight alone, cry alone, work alone and ..................... That's a great thing which I came to know just because of my channel.ย 

But I also accept that everyone has his own life, chores, aims and many other things to do. It's possible that they don't find time to help others. As all have busy routines of life. Somehow our thoughts are responsible for disappointed results.ย 

I love my allย  friends and am ready to help them in every field of life according to my capacity. They all have a place in my heart which I can't remove.ย 

I just want to tell you all that we are independently dependent and this is not in our hands and control because we have to be. But we can help ourselves a little more by working harder than before. Work for yourself as much you can.ย 


I wrote a quote after this experiment. ๐Ÿคช

And I am really happy because of the results. Somehow that was necessary to make many things clear and make me aware that don't say to others, work for your self.As we know that Allah helps those who help themselves. It's an folish act to think that others will do all things and I should be always on rest.๐Ÿค๐Ÿ˜…

Really am laughing and I can't explain how much happiness that experiment and thinking about that gives me. It's not satire, it's reality.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜




1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Zarachadhary92
3 years ago

Comments