Life Keeps Going Anyway

2 28
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

" Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep yourself balance you must keep moving. ~Albert Einstein

Howdy my read dot cash family!!

It has been long time when I published article my last article on read dot cash. I had been upset when I heard about Rusty departure from the platform as well large part of our read dot cash family migrated to different platforms. Moreover, I am glad to see some friends putting great efforts to share good content on daily basis to keep dot platform alive. Although It hasn't been a long of joining on dot platforms yet I have attachment and love for the platform.

Dot platforms supported me financially and emotionally. It give me opportunity to polish my writing skills and utilities them to earn cryptocurrency. I learnt alot about Cryptocurrencies, trading, staking and exchanges. I'm highly indebted to fellows of dot platforms who have been kind to me. They pushed me alot to experience trading and different blogging platforms based crypto Blockchain.

I'm really thankful for the blessings I received on this platform. I am highly obliged to Rusty for his support and love. Bitcoin Cash that I earned from read.cash had been great help in my personal life. It was really a big shock for me when I come to know that Rusty is no more with us.

The start of 2023 hadn't been good in favor of me. My Mom paralyzed by her right leg that put the responsibilities of managing household chores and mother's care and finance management on my shoulder. I am trying to manage what and how I can.

I want to add some online side hustles that could help me to earn money. I tried different things and applied for Medium Partnership Program perhaps application is not approved yet. I'm not earning much inspite of being active on Hive. It seems that I am putting my energy to things that are reward less yet I believe that God has planned something better for me. Indeed He is the best planner. This is how life going on nowadays.

Love you all friends of dot platforms.

I hope to see you soon 😚

4
$ 0.40
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

Challenges will always come but we keep moving and believing for the best. This too shall pass..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life should keep moving even with hard struggle and hardwork. More or less are part of life and hope for the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago