BCH = Boast Care For Humanity

6 33
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

"To be human is to care your fellow human beings and protecting environment." ~Unknown

Greetings Readers!!!

Bitcoin Cash is most popular crypto currency in Crypto Blockchain. Bitcoin consist peer to peer blockchain that is fully decentralized. Bitcoin Cash offers fast transactions with low transfer fee and user friendly environment. Bitcoin Cash is "fork to Bitcoin" Bitcoin Cash has lots of similarities and differences with Bitcoin.

Bitcoin Cash is the 1st crypto currency I come to know in August 2022, when I joined dot platforms. I experienced my 1st trading attempt with Bitcoin Cash that was full of lessons and experiences. The more I dive in Bitcoin Cash, the more blessings and happiness I received.

The abbreviation of BCH is Bitcoin Cash but I would say that BCH is "Boast Care For Humanity "

  • B = Boast

  • C = Care For

  • H = Humanity

Bitcoin Cash aims at the welfare and satisfaction of its users and serve them in different ways. Fast & secure transactions between parties with low transactions cost and volatile nature and volume of Bitcoin Cash earn lots of profit to the users as well as it boast the care for humanity.

Writers of dot platforms are rewarded with Bitcoin Cash for their content. The writers of dot platforms are earning 300$, 200$, 100$, 50$ and 20-1$ according to their content. The writers doesn't full their own wallet they care about their fellow writers, upvote them, gift them, and borrow them money. Yup!! You are getting right Bitcoin Cash has boast up enthusiasm of humanity among its users.

I remembered when I was supported by read dot cash friends to manage admissions fee and continue my studies in September. I remembered how I received gifts on my Birthday from read mates. These are the alot of things and ways BCH boast care for humanity.

I'm trying to become an active member of Noise dot App and I am also enjoy 700 plus friends subscription. I always learn new things from my mates about life, economy, trade, psychology and society. Moreover, I am learning about technological advancement in the field of economy and modern ways of earnings money. Legends doesn't inspired others with their experience but also urge them to avail opportunities.

There are dark and bright two sides for everything. The black sheep are found in every community and society. Let me share with you my experience with 1st dot platforms mate, he guessed me newbie who doesn't know anything about trading crypto currency and especially P2P trading that is important to convert my assets into fiat. I trusted him blindly because that person belongs to the same city where I lived. I met him once and show great hospitality to him because he promised me to help me to convert my BCH in PKR and tell me about more blogging platforms where I could earn as the rewards of blogging. He had been charging 50% of the total BCH amount that I withdraw. Isn't it disappointing but I don't had any other option to get my earning rewards in hand. That's what I faced at the start of my journey with cryptocurrency.

With the passage of time, things begins to change and with the launch of noise.app the interaction between the users become smooth. I was encouraged and guided by @MahjabeenMehroo about crypto trading and P2P trading. Later on, I learned lots of things about Crypto Currency from @bmjc98 @LiquidOcelotYT I would mention Pakistani fellow @Shahzadsomro who also keep sharing with me crypto currency. @yeckingo1 guided me each and everything about Hive Blockchain. I am encouraged by @Idksamad7869 for Hive Blogging. Today morning I checked the "Launchpad" feature of Binance App and how it works because of brother @Amjad_Ali_Waince noise post where he share his trading experience with Hook Protocol.

That's how I proved on my experience that BCH boast care for humanity.

If you want to add more, I welcome to all of you in comments sections. I'm thankful for your precious time to read this article.

Please don't forget to like, comment, share, upvote and subscribe.

Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.60
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 3
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

Wood Very niceπŸ‘πŸ‘ I like it: The abbreviation of BCH is Bitcoin Cash but I would say that BCH is "Boast Care For Humanity "

B = Boast

C = Care For

H = Humanity

Happy Friday

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear for your kind words and stopping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have seen your post on noise app and also saw that you have so many fellows there it's great, I am also bit active there . Also I am trying new ways to earn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One of the things that's always winning my heart on BCH is the very low Transaction fee. It's just too lovely. I wish other Cryptos can adopt this method

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for mentioning me in your article as its truly an honor for me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank You so for all your help and guidance ❀️ stay blessed always πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago