When she was my neighbor...

4 22
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Asslam-O-Alaikum!

Publish by:Zain-Bhatti.
26 March,2022

This is about the time when she used to be my prostitute and we used to see each other every day I remember waking up early every morning when she was going to school, waiting for her, sometimes I would stand at the gate to see her, and sometimes I would stand on the roof.

I didn't know if she loved me or not. I didn't know if she loved me or not. All I knew was that I loved her. From There is so much love I knew about myself that I love her so much that maybe no one else loves me so much But I was also terrified that I would find out if she loved me or not

Then one day when I got a little closer to his house I tried to ask him But I was also scared that I would go near her house and she would not be frightened when she saw me, she would look at me and think what I was thinking.

I was too scared that if I told him I would love him or if I tried to talk to him he would not make that public noise.But then I went to him explaining my heart and my self and tried to express it to him but I failed. Yes, I could not go to him.But then I said boldly and comforting my heart or maybe she loves you too tried to go to her The next morning when I had explained my heart to the previous night, the next night I went to this girl to show courage.I had completely convinced myself that I had to go to him and express myself.

Then just like I used to stand in his niche at my gate early in the morning in his niche I stood a little next to his house the next morning and when he was about to go to college When I came out of the house, I looked at him and his eyes fell on me. We both met and we looked at each other.And I was a little scared that he would run away when he saw me But then I remembered that I had made up my mind that either I wouldn't or she would love me too.Courageously I went to this girl and I spoke my heart out to her so maybe you guys will be surprised or upset to hear her answer or you may be stunned.

You guys are asking all sorts of questions about what this girl answered me or this girl answered me I have been waiting for you for seven years I have been waiting for you for seven years that You see me every day but you do not dare to come and express me and you did not dare to come and tell me what is in your heart and when should I tell you what is in my heart So I was surprised that you have been waiting for me for seven years but not once did you tell me that I love you so was it your patience that you did not tell me Was

He told me to say this is my patience or this is my love say that I was patient when you will come and tell me your heart's desire and I will be yours.

That day was the most beautiful day of my life when I found my love and that love was for seven years which I had been waiting for seven years and I had no idea that it was me too.Must have loved me for seven years i had no idea she didn't look up to me When I asked him, he said I would not let you know that I used to visit you.

Sponsors of Zain-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all of you for reading my content!

Lead Image Source:

Unsplash.com & Re-Edit in laptop!

6
$ 0.18
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @LUCIFER-0404
$ 0.03 from @Anaya-21
+ 2
Sponsors of Zain-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Comments

Love really finds us in ways we never expect sometimes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah it's very difficult

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seven years is a long time but when one falls in love with a human being then this period is nothing compared to that love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes 7 year is a long way

$ 0.00
2 years ago