My Own Photography

7 28
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
2 years ago
JANUARY 08,2022
Published By: Zain-Bhatti.

HELLO Friends...!

I hope that all of you will be well and living a healthy life. By the power given by Allah Almighty, you will all be living your life in two different ways.I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you all laughing and happy and may you enjoy your life. I hope you guys will enjoy reading this article of mine Will

photography

"Photography is a art of taking or capture of pictures"

Some people are very fond of taking pictures I keep taking pictures from place to place in my mobile and camera because it has become their habit to take pictures everywhere. They make him their leader and some people do it in their free time. Taking pictures is a wonderful thing.

Airpods with Mobile on Grass.... First

My own photography

The picture I took at my university when we were sitting on the ground for lunch, I put my book down and I remembered that I also have airports.

I thought why not take a picture. I opened my book and put airports on top of it and also kept my friend's mobile so that In the folk of the picture, even more beautiful or come,

I have taken it from my own mobile and and at another airport I have taken it out or put it on the other side so that it is beautiful.Come on in, take a look and enjoy yourself!

🔥 Fire.....! second

My own photography

I took this picture on the roof of my house when we were on the tenth of MuharramI took this picture on the roof of my house when we were on the tenth of Muharram Haleem was making a picture on the roof of his house, so I took this picture.

I was playing a game on my mobile phone on demand.So I thought why not come and take a picture of him so I turned my mobile phone towards him to take a picture and took a picture.

It was a beautiful sight. It looks so beautiful that we have stored all sorts of things in our mobile and we are happy to see them. I like this picture very much.

Sunflower 🌻....!Third

My own photography

In this beautiful picture, I took a sunflower flower in the plot next to my house. The limestone on top of it looks very beautiful, sucking the sap of the flower

.I took this picture while I was cleaning the house about my house. I went to throw my house rubbish in the plot and I saw that there was a beautiful flower

.Happened I thought why not take a picture of her so I took a picture of her ali jo that looks very beautiful this picture is of my mobile micro camera and it is my most beautiful She has a picture that my friends liked very much

Butterfly 🦋....! Fourth

My own photography

I had taken this picture of Patli for so many years and I told my friend to take this picture but it was not taken by him so I grabbed him

.I had caught the butterfly for so many pictures and I told my friend to take this picture but it was not taken, so I caught the butterfly.He was afraid to catch the butterflies but۔۔۔

I told him not to say anything so he grabbed it. I told him to open it. He opened it and I took a picture of him which looked beautiful. Come on I really like this picture. I hope you guys like this picture too

This content is 💯 original and 
Written by me and photography is 
💯 Capture by me...
Sponsors of Zain-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty

Plagiarism

There is no plagiarism in this content this is 100 💯 written by me.

Thank you for the Reading I hope u like my photography

My Recent Articles link please visit if u not visit

https://read.cash/@Zain-Bhatti./my-own-home-made-crafts-part-2-acc0f587

https://read.cash/@Zain-Bhatti./no-one-is-perfect-except-4c393832

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.02 from @Rezanur
Sponsors of Zain-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Comments

You took them perfectly, photography is also a talent and have it, 👏👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful pictures, what camera did you use? It seems so clear and crispy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ... Vivo Y30 Mobile ..... And also I'm a editor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very cool :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dear you have captured the photos wonderfully. And you are also following the same way I see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago