I'm So Tired From Last 4 days

1 39
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Hello!

January 15,2022
Publish by:Zain-Bhatti.

Friends, I hope that you are all well, you will be well, all the people who are living with you, and the laughter, joy and happiness of Allah Almighty.I pray to Allah Almighty that you all continue to live a life of laughter and happiness and I pray to Allah Almighty that you have been so successful in your life and Keep moving forward in life. I pray to Allah that you all live your life in good health and may Allah Almighty keep you all safe and sound.

My previous days!

Friends, I haven't posted on this platform for almost four days, so I was busy. I couldn't write a post because of such a busy schedule. Couldn't post. I hope you guys can understand that sometimes a person gets too busy. That's why I didn't prepare my post. I will update it.

University works

Friends, let me tell you why I couldn't write a post because I was really busy with my university work in the last few days.I was so busy that nothing was happening to me, so let me tell you that I was busy with someone.Friends, I am a student of the university. I used to study at the university. There is a university in Pakistan called the University of Okara. I study there.

I am a resident of Okara I have been preparing my papers for the last few days I was going to have papers in university I had these papers and and this is our third semester running but but this was our first experience that we were fans of someone because My friend passed the masters online because of corona virus which we gave papers online but here semesters we were getting physical and and we prepared it so that i can get good marks i got good In the same way, I worked day and night to prepare well so that my numbers would be good and I quit everything just like he did not even post on the phone.That's why I can't post for many days. I was very tired. I wanted to rest a little.I can't rest.

My Midterm Exams

So I told you that mine So I told you that my exams were taking place. I spent so many days preparing for my exams To get good marks in papers and to make my parents famous, I have not blogged for so many days to write papers.I forgot to eat and drink, remembering that I had something to eat and drink because I was so worried about the papers that I had to give the paper because I was free from my first physical type.

Exams were taking place which were not taking place in the university Because when a person goes from a small class to a large glass, he has a little bit of trouble and the reward of suffering.Achieves success That's why I put my head into honest study so that I can be successful.

For relax.......!

So when all of us friends finished our papers and we wanted to calm ourselves down, we took pictures because I love taking pictures and I am also an editor.Take lots of pictures and I want to share these ideas with you

My picture photography for some relaxation

Some of my friends

My lovely friend 😊
My own pic

BUT We got even more tired......😑

We did the photography because we would probably feel a little calmer. We went to school, but now we went even further. They came and we made it even simpler for the small party What's wrong with us? We shouldn't have done this. We should have relaxed, but you took pictures for fun and our pictures were goodÛ”

Sponsors of Zain-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty

I was lying down last night thinking that I have not written a block for many days, then I suddenly remembered that in this time I am somewhere, so why not write a blog.So that's why I first presented this blog in a small way so that you guys can understand my engagement and my condition why I couldn't post for so many days.

Lead image is from u splash.com 

Thank you take care all of you

Plagiarism

This content is 💯 written by me there is no plagiarism 8n this content.

7
$ 0.56
$ 0.44 from @Rajpoot-Bhatti.
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
Sponsors of Zain-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Comments

Yes my dear friend you are all pictures are very nice and your friends are also nice God bless you and your friends to may you have achieve more and more success in your life by the way I will pray for you you are tired so I will have so many prayers for you may Allah bless you happy earning time dear I am new one here so like your article and want to to comment on it

$ 0.00
2 years ago