Collection Of Coins And Tickets

6 21
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
2 years ago

JANUARY 02,2022

HELLO DEAR FAMILY!

I hope all of you are fine and happy with the blessings of God and all of you are live a happy life with the blessings of God πŸ’ May Allah always keep you Happy and safe,sound and healthy.

Hobby

Many people have many different hobbies

Some people openly dislike some people, some people dislike Health Africa, some people like reading novels, some people like food, some people like to sit idle, some people like people.

How are you?In the same way, I also suggest that in my spare time I like to collect coins and collect more tickets.

Collection of coins

Everyone has their own problem. Similarly, my hobby is to collect coins in my herd.I have learned about three thousand types of baba. I have learned a lot but I keep it. If I find someone else's coin, I put it in my pocket and take it home.The remaining coins, which are very few one by one, I put in them. After doing this slowly, after a while, the number of cases has become very large. I have this old coin from old age.I keep it clean, it looks like a new kind of thing, just like they are made now, even though they are many years old, but with their cleanliness, they start to become new and new.

I also have an album of these big Sikhs in which I have some important coins. Only a few people of who.is have them because their writings are closed now. Their price is very high because they are from today. Several hundred God damn it and most of the time when we go to the forest for a ticket, he finds it.

Collection Of tickets

Just like a person has to take some kind of advice to get busy in his graduation, for example, he can collect rebel pen-friendship tickets. From time to time I keep sorting them in my knowledge. In the same way, the moments of idleness pass very well and I do not get bored and a very beautiful album is readyΫ”

Collecting tickets is my hobby so I never tried to buy a lot of tickets from the market as soon as possible and it is against the etiquette to get a lot of tickets at once by putting them in an album.The requirement is to work hard to get one ticket at a time, so I come from ticket areas, exchange tickets with others in the bazaars and houses, so it takes a long time to collect the tickets, but it is a lot of fun.I have a very beautiful album. There are separate pages for posting tickets of each country on it. I keep putting new tickets of different countries on specific attributes in them.Now I have so many tickets that I need to buy at least two or ten albums.

Sir, it is also very useful. Not only is leisure time well spent, but it is of no use to Ali Ali. There are different countries with tickets.And we know about the people and the rulers there. We get the information because the picture on the ticket guides us in how the rulers of this country are. Dogs let us know that I have made many pen friends This series of pen friends is also difficult to name my friend but also help me in my advice that is why the collection of information about my friend countries has become more efficient than before.I also advise others to take some advice

For other people

There are many people who keep wasting their free time. I also correct them so that they do not waste their time in their free time but adopt some or the other virtue in this way.In this way their free time will also pass. People can prepare anytime. For example, my hobby is to do and collect more people.Other problems can arise, such as reading books, taking pictures, writing novels, gardening, reading newspapers, eating food, and many other problems that can be solved by adopting.Instead of wasting your free time, use it in knowledge and count it in your bobs. This way, this person will also benefit and he will be aware of a lot of informatio

This content is πŸ’― original all is written by me ...

7
$ 0.41
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 2
Sponsors of Zain-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Comments

I also had some collections of coins back then in highschool but I stopped collecting coin when I was in college. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh!great!.. Why u stopped when u are in college? Thank u! Me to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just suddenly wonder of what kind of hobbies I have πŸ˜…, as it seems like I don't have. I don't have collections and albums. πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha LoL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, sure! We've all got hobbies. And mine is, talking politicsπŸ˜€. I know you don't quite like politics.πŸ˜€

Happy New Year my friend.🍾

$ 0.00
User's avatar xus
2 years ago

Me to!dear.. How do you know I don't like politics? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago