The sky lend me a hand too---

0 28
Avatar for Zai
Written by
3 years ago

I've said from the other article that moonlight at night gives me comfort that a day time couldn't give but to dig deeper on that part. There's something about sky that will make you drown in it and somehow forget everything for a little while.

The blueish color it shows make your mind see the cleanliness and peacefulness of the surroundings despite the chaos below it. The sky with clouds may not be the darkness with moon in it but it somehow replace the absence of the things we always find and that somehow the way for you to see the beauty of other things. That in every things it has their own beauty and your eyes can see it but it's your choice to appreciate and embrace the beauty it posses.

Taking a walk to the open field with my head held high and I saw the beauty of the sky. The way how the clouds moves and the way how the color of the sky hypnotize my eyes up to my mind made me realize that the beauty of the things on earth can be seen if the beholder of the eyes learn how to appreciate the simplicity it gives.

Some people have their mind closed wherein they settle for what they already have and not bother to see the other great things the world could give. But sometimes, people also abuse the greatness of things. To have an open mind and understanding perception maybe the health of our emotional aspect could improve and give your life a lightness feeling you wish to have.

In every picture I have with the sky behind it, gives a different vibe to the outcome of the photo. You feel happiness just by looking in it because why not? The way how the sky compliment the posses you do and every color you wear, you can't go wrong with it. If I feel like there's something lacking in the moment, the moonlight may not be able to give it to me but there is sky to fill its absence and made it lighter for me. To be able to see other things and appreciate the feeling it could offer is the best thing you could do.

The longing I feel for the night and the moon somehow lessen because of the love of the sky brings to me. It always teach me how to be patient and wait for the others turn. Just feeling the moment in the present is not a waste of time I thought, it can be the way to rest and stop looking what tomorrow awaits. Because honestly that's what I always do, worry about what will happen tomorrow if I wouldn't be able to see the moon this night but then it all disappear as I've known the true essence of having to experience the day time.

It's never too late to realize and see greater things.

-Z

2
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Zai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments