"falling in love"

2 23
Avatar for Zai
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Poem, Poems, Love, Short Story, Diary, ...

falling in love-

I was starring at the sky

with the sun hurting my eyes

you came carrying a coffee with ice

but not knowing you're a guy

the silence was overflowing

you offered me your drink

but you didn't even let me think

you just started walking

I watch you as you left me

but my feet brought me to where you are

I saw you smiling and you look so free

and I watch you strum that guitar from afar

whenever you sing

my heart starts beating

and I can't stop starring

at your eyes that bling

how could you look so innocent

when you're the culprit who made my heart beat abnormally

you met my eyes in accident

yet you just smiled friendly

I was admiring your voice

and stop to ask myself what am I doing?

He was just a stranger

but he's making my heat make some noise.

-Zai🍀

3
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

So good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you!!!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Zai
3 years ago