Nature is the energy source of our soul.

0 29
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago
Topics: My Story, My thought

There is a saying that "In nature nothing is perfect because everything is perfect there." 

I think nobody will disagree with it. Every human being can find happiness, calmness and relaxation in the touch of nature. One question can be aroused that can nature really touch humans. I can assure you with a hundred percent guarantee that nature can touch you. It can touch our soul invisibly. Our heart fills with gratitude in the touch of nature. 

One of my friends wrote in her article that nature is one of the best doctors. I agree with her. Do you know that sometimes medical doctors suggest that their patients to change the weather? 

Actually, I am a book lover. Have read so many book of our own literature and from other literature too. I have found there one thing about nature's healing power. Sometimes people need to change the weather. Most of the time doctors suggest to go to a place where there is clean and pure air available. In this modern age we barely can find pure air in the cities. But people who have travelled to any hills or sea coast know how healthy the air is in these places. 

In my life I maintain some key words. From these hunger of hearts and souls is one. Our stomachs become hungry and need food for energy. Likewise, our souls also need something to fill it with energy. And the food of our soul is the beauty of nature, the free and pure air. So many poets of world literature sang the songs of nature. They sang the victorious songs of the mighty nature. My favourite poet Jibanananda Das was a poet of nature. He has portrayed the natural and cultural beauty of rural and riverine Bangladesh in his poem. 

Once I went to visit a waterfall in the deep hill forest. It was not an easy Route. But I am very passionate about adventure. After a hard trek I reached the waterfall. After seeing the beauty of mighty Nature I learned some lessons. 

First one how vast nature is! We are nothing in front of nature. I was feeling so little there. My soul becomes calm. I was able to listen to my heartbeat. I feel that I am not a big thing in this world. I learned to be humble there. It is true that you can learn to be humble from nature. Nature also teaches us humanity and kindness. I realised it one more time when I went to the ocean. Generally Ocean is so calm but it can also be destructive. 

Humans are also part of the natural world. But we have developed ourselves over the course of time. And in the way of this development we destroyed the natural world in many ways. We polluted the air, river and overall environment. Our acts can destroy us one day if we remain unaware. 

Have you ever seen from your heart how colourful our natural world is? Let me tell you according to the context of our country. In our country there are six different seasons. In general there are four seasons in maximum countries. But in Bangladesh we have six. And in these six seasons nature makes it up with new colors. Obviously the Most beautiful season is spring. When we see beautiful flowers in the trees. 

Actually I wrote this article from the love of my heart towards green nature. From childhood I have been a plant lover. I had planted so many trees in my village. I had also led some tree plantation programmes in my village. But the very sad thing i have faced this time in the village is that so many people are cutting their age old gardens. I was so disappointed after seeing it. But they need places for the expansion of their families. 

Deforestation and Industrial waste are making our nature polluted. Which will backfire one day and the whole world will be in danger for that. According to Google, 17% of the world's oxygen supply depends on the Amazon rainforest. But according to some media, there are also some deforestation projects illegally. I will write about deforestation and pollution another day. 

Thanks for reading my Article. 


9
$ 4.51
$ 4.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
$ 0.03 from @Jelena
+ 4
Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago
Topics: My Story, My thought

Comments