My views towards life

2 15
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

Life is like a river. As long as the water flows the river lives. But if the water flow being stopped then the water will be polluted. And for human, as long as we will run our life with good deeds our life will run in a good manner. But if we stop our good thinking our soul will be polluted.

Everyone has some views towards life. Almighty God created all Human beings differently. As like our faces are different from others, our thinking is also different from one another. It is unbelievable that two people's thinking is 100 percent similar. There might be some dissimilarities among the people of the world. It can happen that some people belong to a common ideology so that their thinking is somewhat similar. But that similarity can not be 100 percent or near to 100 percent. 

Anyway, I am an undergraduate level student and studying in a prestigious University of our country. Hope one day I will go abroad for higher studies. When I was 12, my reading habit was being created. Since then I have always loved reading books from different disciplines. I read about so many books of different cultures, philosophy and history. Based on this I developed my views towards life. 

Views towards life simply means what I think about human life. I believe that everyone has different views and thinking about life. We always try to make our own world as we think about it. Now i will point out my views. 

  • Never kill oneself before death. 

We human beings die one time physically. But our mental death can happen while we are alive physically. I am explaining it. 

Suppose Mr. X is walking on a road. Suddenly he saw a person in danger. Mr. X is capable of helping him. But he have no intention to do that. This selfishness, unkind heart makes a man dead from his soul. Deception, cowardly behaviour, live on lies makes a man dead before dying physically. 

  • Be Kind 

Always being kind is one of the key points of my ideology. I love to think about humanity. Almighty God created human beings as the best creation among everything. We have the brain to think about good and bad. We can understand what is good and what is bad which other creatures like animals do not. We can control everything. Think about it twice. Humans control everything in the World. We have put our footprint on the peak of the highest mountain and we are inventing what is under the deep sea. We are also gaining more and more knowledge about the solar system regularly. 

source: unsplash

We are developing ourselves regularly. But still now some people of the world are living miserable lives. Shouldn’t we think about them? I think we should. It is said that Kindness is a great virtue. Very often we say that but very few people apply it in their own life. I follow it and advice people to be kind to others, especially those who are in a bad situation. 

  • Be truthful. 

The person who says that he never lied. I am doubtful that this sentence is a lie. I also lie. But I try to be truthful in every thing which is important. When your truth can cause something good then Don't lie. And if you can be truthful to every event of life it is best. 

  • Be Honest 

There is a common saying that honesty is the best virtue. I think nobody will go against it. Honesty can make a better society and consequently a better world. Honesty provokes bad things like bribery, stealing, robbery, lies, etc. An Honest man always respected by people. I think if every people of the world become honest war, assassination and every bad things will be removed from the society and peace will reveal.

  • Never be a two faced person. 

A two faced person is dangerous for society. Two faced means a man who tells something and acts something else, or a person who always loves backbiting. Nobody likes a person like this. 

  • Be humble

Being humble is one of the best virtues for me. In every aspect of life if you remain humble towards others you will be Rewarded. People always  love a person who is humble.

This is my personal opinion. I know there can be dissimilarities with others. As I mentioned earlier, people's thinking never becomes totally similar. If one person gets help from my writing that will be my pleasure. 

3
$ 0.14
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
+ 1
Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

Comments

For me I think life is a journey and it can be a good and bad one and it depends on what we do and how we participate in any events life throws at us

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am agree with you. Life is kind of our reaction to every event. Like how confidently we can handle things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago