Friends means happiness… 

2 29
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

True friends can make your world heaven. Whenever I chat with my friends it always seems like we are the happiest people in the world for that particular time at least. For me, the world is not a place to remain unhappy. It is a place to chill and be happy. 

Hey guys. How was your day? The day is almost over here. It's dinner time. I will cook my food after finishing this article. Cooking my own food is a good thing, I think. And I do it whenever I have enough time. Today I want to talk about friendship. It is one of the most precious things in the world. Who have good friends know it well. So Let's start the topic. 

Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty

For me, FRIENDSHIP is one of the most precious things on this earth. If you have good friends then you are rich. Everyone can't have good friends in their life. Friendship is a sacred relationship between human beings. 

Friendship is such a relationship where there is no blood connection but friends always care like they are more than blood connection. And obviously in a true friendship you never see any interest. Even friends work to fulfill another friend's interest. This is the beauty. 

This is also the most beautiful relationship in the world. You may not share everything with your family, and it is quite obvious, even you may not share everything with your loved one, your wife, but with a friend you can share everything. Every single word of your mind you can share with your friend if the friend is close enough. 

I have too many friends in my life. And among them three are the closest. They seem like brothers to me. We care for each other every step. Whenever we sit together the place becomes warm with our chat. They know my demands very well and so do I. 

Let me share with you a story of a beautiful friendship. A year ago a video went viral on social media where we saw a friend was crying sitting beside a grave. But the person was not from Muslim religion. He was a Hindu and religious person too. His friend, who was a Muslim, had died. The two friends were about 80-85 years old. But their friendship was very profound. He was crying and saying why have you gone alone. Why didn't you take me with you? How can I live without you my friend? 

What proves this story? Every relationship has a wall without friendship. Friendship doesn’t have any walls whether it is blood connection, linguistic, religious and racial. It is such a unique relationship in the world which can overcome all these damn barriers. Like this man, he is a religious person but he never Thought about religion when it comes to the matter of friendship. That is why I love friendship the most. 

Life without friends is a life of Desert. Where there is nothing but dry sand. He who has no friends doesn’t know how to enjoy life most of the time. 

Friendship makes a better relationship. If you and your life partner can become friends it will be a happier relationship than before. I can guarantee it as I saw some examples.

When two persons remain together, share almost everything in life then a friendly relation makes it easier and happier. I believe that a friend can be a good wife and also a good husband. But it depends on some other variables too. 

In the end i would like to say that in our life we all have friends. But sometimes we do not give them proper priority. Lack of priority can ease the relationship. And it has also been reminded that when you choose the wrong person as a friend, it can backfire on you. So we need to choose  friends very carefully. Otherwise they can make our life heal. 

That is all for today. Today is the day of the Bangladesh and Sri Lanka cricket match. I am hoping that Bangladesh will win and will be qualified for the super four of Asia Cup 2022. Stay happy and blessed. 

3
$ 1.26
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @sj0820
Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

Comments

It was nice to read the article because there is nothing better than friendship. I have such a good friend and I feel very lucky for him.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for reading. I just tried to put my own understanding about friendship. Nice to see your compliments here. It is obviously the best relationship my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago