A beautiful memory. 

0 29
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

Humans love beauty. And everyone wants to fill their eyes with beauties. So we are. It is a story of three years ago when I was a fresher at my university.  I have passed three years here. It doesn’t seem like that. Today I recalled this memory after getting a Notification from Google photos. 

Google photos have some good characteristics indeed. Sometimes it presents us with some good memories. And who doesn’t love to recall memories. Life without good memories is like food without salt. Live happy, create good Memories and these memories will make you happy in future. This is my understanding about memory. 

Anyway, i want to tell you something about me. Since August 2021, I haven't taken any haircut. As I mentioned in one of my previous articles, I had a hobby to keep my hair long. I fulfilled that wish. Look at this picture. My hair touched my shoulder. I was happy with this haircut. 

And the news is that I cut my hair yesterday. I know I look good with long hair, haha, but I need to cut it. Because of heavy hair fall. It also gave me headaches. And most importantly my parents do not like long hair in my head. So, I had to cut it. 

Now coming back to the main topic. It was a beautiful day. My girlfriend came to my campus on that day. Although we broke up the relationship two years ago. But we have some beautiful memories like this. As she came to my Campus and wanted to see the beautiful places of my Campus I took her to some beautiful places. 

You know what Jahangirnagar University campus is the most beautiful campus in Bangladesh. Here you can enjoy the beauty of nature. 700 acres of land is full of natural beauty. Natural lakes and there remains beautiful red water Lily all over the year. So many kinds of flowers. Fruits and many other types of trees. 

At first we went to a garden which placed besides a natural lake. Although the garden is also natural. The most beautiful thing in my campus is natural beauties are remained here unchanged. But lakes are being clean by the administration in every year. And in these lake migrated birds used to come in winter.

So we sat in that garden for few minutes and chatted together. There was some others students there too who were spending beautiful time within nature.

This is the scenario of the garden. Totally greenish and wooden. Tall trees are standing like they will touch the sky. Grasses are looking more green as this was the end of the rainy season.

After passing some beautiful minutes there we went to see another lake. Which is more beautiful. Where she captured a picture of mine. In the opposite side of the lake there are so many Jarul tree. I am writing it in my own language because i do not know what it is said in English. Anyway there was full of flowers in these trees. Which was so beautiful to see. We also spend there a few minutes.

When we saw the sky we surprised. It was totally dark. If rain come we will be totally wet. So we need to leave now. Because there is no building besides this place. So we can't spend more time there..

But as much as i can remember we get wet in rain that day. And you know what at the time of rain our campus becomes more beautiful. Students like to sock in the rain.

Anyway this is all. This is just a random topic. I just recalled my memories. Nothing else. Thanks for reading.

2
$ 0.57
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @sj0820
Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

Comments