A Beautiful Day in Village

4 40
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

I was born in village and grow up here. But for study purpose now i live in city. I am in summer vacation now and staying in my village home. 

There is one common saying that people Love their birth place or village more when they stay away from that. It happened with me. When i was in village i didn’t saw the beauties of village weather. There is two reason. One i am an adolescent boy then and another is i used to see these regularly. 

But when i leaved my village, i come to realise that how beautiful my village is and how charming the village weather is! I think some of my friends will agree with me that people recognise the beauty of their own places after staying away from it. 

I am not saying people do not see anything when the stay at their places but after leaving they can see it from a new perspective. 

I came to my village for 15 days and almost 12 days have been past. I have to go back to city soon. Before that i want to visit my whole village. I have visited a few part today. Have captured some photos. 

It is a sunny and hot day. Temperature is very high. And there is possibility of a strom tomorrow. 

white cloud.

White clouds are playing in the sky. These are looking so beautiful. White ship of cloud in the blue sky. 

beautiful leaves

My whole village is full of flower. There is so many flowers which names are known for me but i also do not know some of these. I have captured a few flowers picture which name is unknown for me. 

Flowers beside streets.

If anybody ask you what is the best thing of a village? What will you answer?  I will answer that the best things of village life is the calm weather and the honest livelihood of villagers. Village weather is the best things. Whereas in a city there barely found trees or a garden, in a village it is full of trees. Which makes weather beautiful and healthy. 

The second things is the villagers. The people live in village are very modest and they believe others very easily. They are always very helpful. Whereas in the city people are busy with their own life, in village people lives in a true community. I saw various time that so many men are solving one person's problem. Their brotherhood is above everything. 

Some preconception is the bad side of village life. Everything has a good and bad side. As village people believe in brotherhood and humanity and community they also believe in some preconceptions. Preconception are always bad. One big problem of villagers is they are very much uneducated and unaware about their health. Instead of going to a certified doctor they go to quack while they affected by any Diseases. Which consequences bigger problem many times. 

Their religious belief is also too much rigid. They can't see people as a human sometimes, they see people as a religious people. But it is not the picture of whole Bangladeshi people. It is in some place. In maximum places people live in peace with each other religion. 

The main profession of villagers is still agriculture. They cultivate their land and supply food for the people of city. 

Fresh Vegetables from a Farmer.

While walking around my village one of my villagers called me and gave me these vegetables. He knows that i live in city and in city it is hard to find fresh vegetables. He gave it from his own land. Totally fresh. 

One more things to mention that, village people are generous too. They help people who is in danger or in bad situation. Look at this, the farmer gave me these vegetables without any charge. This is their generosity.

A new born plant is blooming from soil.

See this one. A new born plant is coming out from soil. And it is looking like it Will destroy everything that come against its way. How powerful this is!

Really a village life is full of beauty and happiness. Do you know that people in the village earn a little but they are still happy in their life. Even i can say that they are much happier than some businessmen in city. Businessmen Have a lot of money but at the same time he has a lot of tensions. But a farmer who earn a little have no tensions. He can have a sound sleep after Working all day long. I love this village culture very much. People are so live here.

In the end i can say everything has some good and bad side. In that regard village life also has some bad side. In spite of these bad sides, village life has a raw beauty.

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Codex_04
Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

Comments

It is difficult to find such a person who would not love the place where he was born (if he does not understand it when he is young, he will realize it with time). Since I began to lead a conscious life, I have been asking myself the question: where else would I want to be born, except my native village? And during the time my answer to this question remains the same, which makes me happy. What can be more native than the places where you were born, learned to walk, talk, learn the world around you, comprehend your first successes and victories, where your parents, teachers, your first friends live, with whom you spent your carefree happy childhood.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Everyone has patriotism. We love our birth place and there is very few people who are different.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"He who does not look back to his origin will not reach his destination" it's a saying in Filipino, meaning if you cannot look back where you came from you will never reach your goal or have a better future. You had a wonderful village and it's nature were truly blessed. It's good to be back sometimes. Take care and keepsafe bro!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

In our country it is being said that never forget your root. Because without rood a tree can't live.

$ 0.00
1 year ago