Name Meaning (Nametest)

3 45
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

December 05, 2021

An icy-cold day everyone. How are you all in your respective dwelling place? How is your first Sunday of the month? I hope everything is fine.

Did you know the meaning of your name? Where does your name came from? Have you tried browsing the meaning of your name on the internet?

In Facebook, you can see that there is a game named Nametest. What is Nametest game?
Nametests Facebook game is a game that was introduced to the Facebook game room , this game comes as sort of a quiz , it asks users different kind of questions it ranges from personal life to random questions about the world , the game was on instant hit on release. Source

Yesterday, I tried to play the game since I also see one of my friends who loves to share this game. I tried to play the name meaning to just have fun. So what does my name means? I will not state my real name ( makatanda kasi Lol ) but according to the Nametest game, my name means stubbornly independent. I find this somewhat true for the reason that I can get along and function on my own without anyone's help. Maybe because I am an introvert person. But there is also a part of me that loves to be with someone else. Hanging out with friends is also what I love to do. Confuse eh? Well, I'm an ambivert kind of person. I am in the middle of being an introvert and extrovert. How did I know that I am an ambivert. I searched the meaning of ambivert and the signs of it and all the signs are true about me.

Here are the signs of an ambivert person.

1. You’re a good listener and communicator.

2. You have an ability to regulate behavior.

3. You feel comfortable in social settings, but also value your alone time.

4. Empathy comes naturally to you.

5. You’re able to provide balance.

If you have these signs then you are like me.

Next, according to the Nametest, I love my family. Oh, this one is a hundred percent true. I do really love my family. They are the most precious thing to me. They are the reason behind my hardwork and effort. They are my topmost priority and my everything. I have shared here about how I really feel about my family and my dreams for them.

My gentle side is I help others even when I don't have much to give. This is actually true. I love helping others as long I have something to give. I am not a stingy kind of person. Sometimes if I think that I can give something even if the person didn't ask for help, I voluntarily offer. I am not lifting my own bench but I am just sharing what I am.

I hate fake friends. Yes, it's true. I don't like plastic friends. I think nobody does,right? Who would like having not real friends? Well, before, I experienced being backstabbed by whom I thought a real friend to me. She was very nice whenever were together but when I turned my back, she said became different person. There was one time she badmouthed me to some of classmates. I wanted to confront her but I didn't. I just distance myself to her. She is not woth it of my trust anymore.

She has a golden heart, but will always speak the truth. She is most dangerous when she becomes silent. It's true again. You should not fear my words but my silence. When I become silent, that only means that I'm already furious. In fact, my silence is the sign of my partner that I am mad.Lol

Final Say

I had fun playing this game. Even before, I play this including the OMG game. What I like this quiz or play is that it somehow show your personality. Though not all are true but it still put on view with regards your disposition. They say, we should play this game on Facebook for the reason that there is a tendency that your account will be hacked. But as of now, my account is still fine. I just changed my old password because that's what my partner suggested.

This is for today guys. I thank you again for the continuous support. Special mention to my bestie @Thania05 for renewing her sponsorship. Sorry karun lang nakapagpasalamat girly.hihi

God bless all of you. Be safe always and keep healthy.

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Showcasing my ever supportive sponsors. They are good writers too. You can check their works if you have time.

Do svidaniya!

Lead image is edited by me using Canva app.

2
$ 0.44
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Pareha gayud ta ate. Dili gayud ko ganahan ug plastic friends. Dili lang gayud ko prangka na tawo pero kung prangka pako masulti gayud tanan naho hinanakit ate kay naka experience na gayud ko anang gi close ra ko kay naay kinanglanun.

Gigamit ra d.i ko katong nanginahanglan nasad ko wala nako tagda. Perti kasakit sa boot pero giampo na nalang gayud nako tanan. Sukad ato hadlok nako making close ug laing tawo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit bitaw na sa buot ng ing-ana Lang no? Kanang abi nimo tinuod iyang mga gipakita pero plastic diay tu. Sakto jud na Lang, iampo na lang ng mga taw nga ing-ana. Basin pag makaamgo sila sa ilang batasan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit gayud ate. Kanang abi nimu tinuod na unya plastik raman d.i to. Mao gayud ate i-ampo na lang gayud tanan kay God.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago