Pizza is my favorite fast food..

13 39
Avatar for Yusi123
3 years ago

Hello friends Assalam o Alaikum...🀝🀝🀝

Today I’m sharing with you purpose of fast food.Fast food is a food that can be prepared and served quickly.Β 

Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

It’s very helpful when guests Arrive suddenly.It can be made at home or deliver from restaurants.Fast food is very popular because it has great taste.

Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Everyone have it’s own favorite junk food. My favorite is Pizza πŸ•.Pizza is my favourite food because it tastes and fragrance attracts me.The pizza itself looks so yummy and crispy.

19
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Yes I like fast food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy pizza

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummm, pizza πŸ• is my favorite food ever in my life.. I love to eat :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow delicious yummy pizza I am a big fan of pizza

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love to eat pizza but zinger is my favorite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pizza looking delicious n yummy ..i am also like pizza..your article is gud

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like pizza

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like pizza because my favourite fast food is this so good article nice job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah pizza is my favorite looking so delicious and yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pizza is very tast and looking yummy I like Mlai Tika Flavour

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am also pizza lover I like chicken pizza pizza is so tasty and delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite is Pizza πŸ•.Pizza is my favourite food because it tastes and fragrance attracts me.The pizza itself looks so yummy and crispy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy pizza.i love this pizza.if i could eat pizza . looking so delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago