@Recipe Of Fruit Chaat..😋😋😋

8 45
Avatar for Yusi123
3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum..


I hope you’re all fit and healthy.

Today I’m sharing with Recipe of simple fruit Chaat.

As you know fruits are very essential for our body.

Fruit gives us healthy vitamins.

Fruits are great source of minerals and fiber.Eating a diet high in fruits and vegetables can reduce a person risk of heart diseases.


Let’s start the recipe:—


Ingredients:-

Grapes 1 cup

Apple 1 small

Banana 2 

Cream 5 tbsp

Sugar as required 

Chocolate 🍫 as required 

Peach 1 


Preparation:-

First of wash these fruits well and then dry. Then cut into small pieces and pore into a bowl.


After that add cream into it and sugar, now stir it very well.

Your delicious fruit Chaat is ready to eat.


I hope you’re all like my recipe.

Tell me in comments section..??

25
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Wa Alaikum Aslam Nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your method of making fruit chat is amazing and I love to eat fruit because it is turmendous for health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very yummy 😋 fruit chat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking so beautiful and attractive nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You provided a best post and article about fruit chaat because i like it a lot and fruit chaat is my favourite one and i always eat it when it is available to me ! !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so amazing dear. I like to eat fruit chaat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing and looking also delicious and I like your recipe I love fruit chart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fruit chat is easy to make and very useful for health

$ 0.00
3 years ago