Blackpink in your Area

6 24
Avatar for Yunah-01
3 years ago

Blackpink is a South Korean girl group formed by YG Entertainment, consisting of members Jisoo, Jennie, Rosé, and Lisa.

They are very talented and full of visuals. No doubt why they are so popular all over the world. They called their fans/ supporters as BLINKS.

I love them all but my bias is Lisa. She's a very good dancer, smart, humble and have a good heart. How about you? Who is your bias? And drop your favorite Blackpink songs 👇👇

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @QuertTheExplorer

Comments

I thought they were 5, anyways thank you for this. I heard their name only once, i just knew they are from south korea.

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

I thought they were 5, anyways thank you for this. I heard their name only once, i just knew they are from south korea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they were, before I left. Hahahaha just kidding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right, i thought you're one of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear. I have approved your post. Hope so more and more amazing articles from you. Stay blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for approving. God bless you more ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago