My collection of flowers

1 28
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago
Topics: Greens, Self-love, Future, Planting, Plant, ...

Sunflower

This is the sunflower I had the first time when I planted it about 6 months ago, why can I remember sunflowers have 3 months to fully bloom.

And now it's been 6 months since I planted sunflowers, meaning I've planted sunflowers 2 times, and the seeds I got were from the previous harvest.

White flower

Since I didn't know this flower, I still gave a photo of this white flower, and I usually use this as a remedy for sore eyes, and it's really very effective.

I got this white flower from a mountainous area where I took the seeds from the white flower and planted it at home.

This white flower takes about 2 months to wait for the flowers to fully bloom.

Mini roses / Vietnamese roses

This is a mini rose that I usually call, but there are also those who call it a Vietnamese rose, and I got this flower from an online shop because it is very rare for this flower to be found in liars.

So I decided to look in an online store and I got this and immediately planted it, there are several variants but I prefer this color one.

Water Orchid

I don't know if the name of this flower is correct if I mention it because this white flower does live in the soil found, this orchid can't live without stagnant air so I always expect air every day.

There may be many names for this white flower, but I know this is a water orchid that is commonly called in my country.

Maybe this is a collection of my flowers, actually there are many of my collections but I don't keep them anymore so this is all I can get.

Thank you for your attention, hope you enjoy the beauty of this flower.

4
$ 2.97
$ 2.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago
Topics: Greens, Self-love, Future, Planting, Plant, ...

Comments

I love planting flowers it's my hobby. If I have my own land I will plant different kind of flowers must especially orchids. In my obsession to flowers I named my daughter "Cattleya".

$ 0.00
1 year ago