The reality that must be accepted ! It's not easy but you have to learn to accept it!!

3 48
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago

How come I haven't written in a few days??

Why don't I make an article in a few days because I really feel very heartbreaking sadness, even though I have let it go but it's not easy to make this heart and feeling get used to, a lot of things are very difficult to get used to and I'm trying right now.

After my grandmother left After the passing of my grandmother a week ago this made me very devastated and often alone, a lot of things I've been through so far, but it's not my will, I'm trying to get used to it.But the reality is that it is very difficult when we only have one person in our life and he's gone forever.

But I am trying to learn to accept this loneliness without my habits with my grandmother, many things and my dreams that I still haven't pursued,One of them is to make my grandmother happy, but she's gone forever before I can make her happy,Hopefully this time he has been in the right place and the most beautiful there, hopefully he can forgive me for my mistakes so far.

The days I feel very, very lonely, because only he comforted my heart when I feel sad, but he who has left me and now only me who must continue trying to move forward and keep all the happy memories in my heart, I try my best,I tried to blend back in with my surroundings and started looking for coolness in my heart.

May you be in a beautiful place

My grandmother hopes you can find the loveliest place there, I'm sorry that you couldn't make you happy I have very good friends here, those who helped me during my hard times, they did very extraordinary things and is a very helpful person to me, grandma will know what they are doing, I hope you also wish them a better life, they always pray for grandmother at this time, they are also sad because of grandma's departure, They are very extraordinary people, without knowing who it is, they want to help me raise funds for grandmother's treatment. As much help and support I get from them, I can get help herethat I can use for grandma, I really love you dear @bmjc98 made a donation box for me, and gave me some support, and also for my friends on read.cash or from noise.cash who have helped me all this time me know that at this time my current business has ended and I cannot fight for my grandmother, I'm sorry if I have bothered you all this time, hopefully you will get more reward than what you have done so far.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

My current dream

New smart phone.

Actually this is not a difficult thing for someone who has a regular job who has a salary every month, but it is very difficult for me to buy a new smartphone, after my grandmother passed away one week ago I felt I was not excited to buy a new smartphone, Even though to live my life I feel inadequate, but I convince myself and try to stay and continue to pursue my dreams so far, so that Grandma is not disappointed because I am not able to fight for life, while she always advises me to be a strong and successful person, you can see hereWhen my grandmother died, I had been wanting to buy a new smartphone for a long time, but every time I made money, I thought about putting it off because it was more important to take care of my sick grandmother. when my grandmother was getting worse I decided to take her to the hospital, and used all the money I had accumulated over 3 years to pay for my grandmother's surgery, but the money I had was still insufficient and insufficient, luckily there was @bmjc98 who wanted to help me and meeting all of you here, you are very kind and I am very grateful, until I can pay off my grandmother's surgery costs, even though now that she has passed away, I will always remember you forever.

Some days I am alone finally I think I have to overcome what I feel right now, I really want to have a new smartphone, it may take a long time for me to raise money to be able to buy, but I will try, I hope how difficult is my situation this time, I'll be able to get through it.

Walk out

Little child orphaned with his younger brother

When I walked out of the house to calm my mind which was very confused at this time I unexpectedly met a small child who was accompanying his sister who was fast asleep with the cloth that he used to carry her,then I went to him and asked him, what is he doing here, why not put his sister to sleep at home,then he answered in a slightly trembling voice"I have no home, I sleep wherever I am tired and sleepy"There I feel very sad, why when I still have a decent place to live but I am not grateful for what I have today,then I remembered I had a few dollars in my pocket, then I went away to find food and milk for the child, he didn't ask why I just came and left,and when I came back with food and milk, how pleased he was and gave me a big smile, I was happy to see him smiling at me,Then he immediately opened the food and ate it very heartily, there I just found out why he spoke a little trembling,apparently he endured his hunger for 2 days because of the money he had to buy his sister's milk, he didn't think about himself, he thought more about his sister's situation,therefore when I gave him some food he was very happy and happy, a few tears came down his cheeks, and I said to him,"Here I have the remaining money that I have bought food, save it and use it for you and your sister, buy food for you too so you can take good care of your sister"He was very happy with what he had received now, I went and told him that life is a gift, where we have done good, it will come back to us.You are a good boy, I hope you can be a strong child,Even though I myself am in a difficult position, but I am able to provide support when there are other people who are having difficulties, for a moment I will forget the problems I face,I walked away and walked away to continue my original goal, which was to calm my mind.

I made this just wanted to write what I experienced, I hope you guys are inspired by my writing, sorry if my article has gone far from what it should be in read.cash

Thank you for wanting to read and see my complaintπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

By @Yudisutira

8
$ 1.48
$ 1.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @bbghitte
Sponsors of Yudisutira
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First off, no need to thank me over and over again. Your first thank you is already enough.

Now, here's my advice.. I know what you are facing right now is the hardest, but you have to stay strong. Don't let your sadness overrule your whole system. Remember your grandmother. She doesn't want to see you like that. You can be sad as much as you want but you still have to think positive despite the situation. I'm sure she's in a better place now. A place where no pain exist.

Anyway, since, getting a job these days is not easy due to the pandemic, I suggest to find an inspiration and keep writing here. Once the bot will start noticing you, you will be able to save some BCH, and you can finally afford to buy your new phone someday. But I know, it's not easy because bot has always been absent lately. I barely even get enough upvotes lately from him. Nevertheless, let's just keep writing and save, save, save.

And God bless you for helping those kids. I hope there will be more good people in this world and people who are willing to share their blessings for those who are in need.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, I will try and learn to write to be even better, I can write anything, but I am not as good at writing as you are, but I will continue to learn.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago