BCH price within 24 hours

1 59

Sunday February 14, 2021

Today I actually want to make an article about my hobbies that have changed direction so fast, but this morning I was very surprised by the very fast increase in BCH prices, this is the first achievement I have seen in 1 month entering into currency Digital Cryptocurrency maybe you are already familiar with the increase and decrease of Cryptocurrency, but for me this is very surprising.

This morning I woke up and as usual I always took a shower in the morning and after that I started blaming my smartphone, first I saw the latest news but nothing was interesting, only ordinary news uploaded yesterday, but when I saw my LUNO application , this is very surprising, because the increase from BCH is very high and it is past its own record high, this is really amazing for me, even though I am waiting for the XRP decline to buy at a low price, but I saw BCH at the highest price, it made me think of many things to create this article.

We know that today is the day of world love, Valentine "yes there it is, and congratulations to all friends on this Valentine's Day, give beautiful and sweet things to, children, husbands, boyfriends, parents, siblings, brothers, or closest friends, never waste time with him, show if we care, love and care for them ".

Screenshot of the BCH price for February 13, 2021 at 07:59

BCH price on Saturday 13 February 2021

This is the price I posted last time, but we know the price of BCH can change quickly, go up or down, it has become commonplace for Cryptocurrencies in the field of stocks, I'm happy to be part of all my friends here even though I'm not as smart and as good as you guys, but I want to keep learning and keep giving new things from what I can afford.

Back in the BCH price on Saturday which was at 8,315,798 IDR = 595.21 USD, this BCH price was still at the same price as on Friday the 12th, but there was a slight increase in it, not really visible, but quite encouraging see the BCH rise every day.

Screenshot of Saturday February 13, 2021 at 3:57 p.m.

Drop in the afternoon

It is very unfortunate that we saw a slight decline in the afternoon to be precise at 15:57 on February 13, 2021 at 8,296,527 IDR = 593.84 USD This has decreased only a few dollars, but I am sure there will be an increase that will occur.

Even though I am someone who has known Cryptocurrency not long ago, I can understand faster and I am able to learn with my abilities, I always learn with things I can see, it's all because I understand better the practice, rather than listening to material, So in other words I will understand only when I look firsthand.

Screenshot of BCH's price for February 13, 2021 at 23:55

Hike at night

It didn't take long for the BCH price to shoot up sharply past the previous price, this is amazing, I became very interested in making an article about BCH prices, this is indeed the first time for me, but I feel this is a very interesting thing for me, the more I feel, the more I feel the love for BCH.

Within a few hours the price of BCH went up at the price of 8,889,981 IDR = 636.31 USD. This increase in money was extraordinary, nothing new but we know this is a happy day that makes all prices go up, I want to always learn and understand everything about Cryptocurrency, it may take a long time, but I believe I can learn well.

A screenshot of the BCH price tag for February 14, 2021

Price increases on Valentine's Day

In this morning I feel happiness flowing in me, all of this I realize if I don't have, lover, parent, or younger sibling, I can't celebrate Valentine's Day with the people I love, all have left and can only give Congratulations to all my friends, but I still feel the love and care of all of you, you are my best friends, thank you for everything so far.

This morning at 07:53 am to be precise I saw my LUNO application which I usually use, which is very surprising because the price of BCH breaks at its highest, which is at the price of 10,056,506 IDR = 692 USD, this is almost 700 USD where BCH only needs to go up just a few dollars, in this article I have poured my happiness as well as my enthusiasm for the price of BCH, I hope BCH will keep going up and up, so that it can beat other prices.

Screenshot of today's BCH price at 09:50

Go up higher

This is the one who has been waiting for the price of BCH to reach its highest level this week, February 14, 2021, reaching 711 USD which coincides with Valentine's Day, this is a very good day for love and BCH.

There is no doubt that this year is the best for BCH prices.

Little I want to say that what I give and I write this is my spontaneity to what I see, I put this in an article so I can see how big the development of BCH and the development of my writing itself, I do not want to follow the articles- another article, I want to be different from inserting an activity of mine in it, if what I convey is unclear, please don't judge me with ridicule, because I am in the process of learning to understand everything I see in Cryptocurrency .

Thank you very much for your time.

By.yudisutira

5
$ 3.42
$ 3.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @jekai_88
Sponsors of Yudisutira
empty
empty
empty

Comments

MY prediction for BCHUSD for the next 24 hours from this posting....

BCHUSD

SELL Start: 716.146 Stop Loss: 736.389 Take Profit: 691.330 Duration: when ready up to 24 hours

$ 0.00
3 years ago