A journey to find a destination

7 34
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago
Destination

Four goals to be achieved

A little story about the days that I passed, maybe my story is insignificant when compared to the story of all of you, but I hope I can share it here.

I just want to work towards my four goals in this one year, or in the following years.

I will continue to strive in order to achieve my goals so far, some of them have already been achieved in the past.

But it's gone and at the moment I don't have anything else I can use, do I still have this phone that I use.

But it's very limited, so I'll tell you some of it from a few years ago.

First goal

The first goal is to buy a new smart phone, why smart phones, ?? Because I really need it to work so that I can be more optimal.

I used to have a smartphone, but when it was lost, someone stole it, crime always makes people miserable.

It's annoying when I'm going to work hard any problem comes to me.

A few months later my nephew had a broken smartphone, but he didn't fix it because he already had a new one.

So I tried to fix it, it was still usable if I bought a new battery.

I bought it and quickly replaced it, everything went normal until I could work.

But it happened again after a few months, my smartphone disappeared again, this really makes me sad.

Why did this happen to me again, maybe if I was more careful it wouldn't happen the second time around.

I am confused about how I can continue my work, ??

But there was a little money I had made from a previous job, and I borrowed my nephew's smartphone to find a used smartphone.

None of the items matched the money I had, finally after a while of searching I got a smart phone.

And what I use today to write articles here is that no one can pay attention to my current writing, because I am being punished.

But that's okay, I'll keep writing until I can come up with tips again.

Second goal

The second goal is very difficult for me, maybe because I don't have a job, property and position, even the woman I like doesn't exist.

Maybe there is, but I'm not sure myself if women will accept me with all my flaws.

I once loved someone until what I had I sacrificed for that woman, but now that woman is gone.

I don't want to tell you more about this woman, maybe I will get married if I become a successful person from here.

I am sure in read.cash I can be successful, because here I see many successful people, so I am sure I will be affected by that success.

I really hope that here can change my life, my personality and my destiny in the future.

Because hope it is necessary if we have tried.:;))

Third goal

This goal is the same as the first goal I once had but it just disappeared after I worked hard on it and after I had it was gone.

Back when I was working I once owned a motor vehicle which I bought with my hard work.

Again, what I had was stolen by an irresponsible person, even though I had worked my hardest to buy it, but it just disappeared in a matter of minutes.

1 year of raising money to buy a motor vehicle but after I lost it, this made me sad again.

Why do bad things always happen to me, ??

I didn't know what else to do but be sad, but a few months later I was accepted to work.

There I can start looking for money and collect it again to buy new ones, the feeling of happiness and joy makes me excited.

After 8 months of work, I was finally able to buy a motorized vehicle again.

I feel happy and proud, and my work is finished, my work contract is finished and there are no work extensions again.

Automatically I became unemployed again and could only feel a job for a short time.

What happened next,. ??

Then I was tricked back, with people and it made my motor vehicle disappear again.

It's sad for me, after losing everything now it's back again I lost the rod that I had, I have nothing left until now I have nothing and no work.

So I really hope here I can change my life for the better. :)

The fourth goal

Of course this is everyone's goal, which is saving for old age, this is very important to me.

Indeed I do not have a steady job, but I believe I can save every day for my old age.

I don't know whether I will reach a very old age or not, I can only try and work hard for myself later when I can't do anything.

Maybe this is the only thing I can do now, I hope my words don't hurt anyone else.

I really hope I can continue to be here with you all, because I am very happy here, I feel like I am in the family.

Thank you for the time you have given to read my article.

Stay tuned for my next article if this article is useful. :))

4
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
Sponsors of Yudisutira
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago

Comments

Just keep moving forward. Sometimes, bad things happen to us not to torture us but more on to teach us a valuable lesson. I always believe that everything happens for a reason and that includes the bad ones.

You might feel being punished today, but one day, you will realized that those things were just the right ingredients for you to be someone you can become in the future. Stay positive and never give up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I will always be strong and continue to survive despite the very difficult circumstances.

Hopefully this will pass quickly.😇😇🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

While waiting, open a publish0x account. You write an article and publish it here, and then after 20 mins, publish the same article on the other platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry to hear about what happened to you. But I am proud that with all of those things, you atill have that positive outlook on life. Just continue what you are doing and you will be blessed even more. Keep it up Yudi. 👍🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear, for your support, I know it's very sad, but I have forgotten it all, I hope I can get more.😇😇😇🙂🙂😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago