My introduction post to read.cash . I am akash (blue sky)

3 19
Avatar for Yoyoakashsorder
2 years ago
Sponsors of Yoyoakashsorder
empty
empty
empty

Hello #world

Welcome to my account from @Yoyoakashsorder . I am akash I am from Bangladesh. My name is akash Ali. I am a a blue sky. I live in Bangladesh. I am a student and freelancer. I am a student with life freedom. I love my life very much because life is a very very interesting for us. Always I want to enjoy my life.

I am the only child in the family. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. I have one more sister in the family besides me. I am unmarried. However, due to the economic crisis, I still have to get married. But I hope that soon my financial problems will go away and I will be able to get married.And I will be able to reach my desired goal.

#### I could not go far to study because of the financial problems of the family. I only studied in secondary school certificate and later my studies stopped. But in that case I have no complaints. Because I think if I can do good deeds then one day my failure will go away and I will reach my desired goal. So I am always mine I am trying to make life beautiful. In that case, of course, you need a lot of prayers and love

Educational Qualifications

Due to the financial problems of the family, I could not take my education further. InshaAllah I will be able to build my career with what I have done after that.I earned my Secondary School Certificate in 2016. And after that I had no money to get into college.So I could not continue my studies.

  • SSC 2016

  • HSC 2018

  • Jsc-2011

  • Psc-200

Like dislike

I love food very much.

  • I love you very much

  • I love football

  • I love sports very muchi

  • I love traveling

  • I love nature

  • Photography

  • I love honest

Dislike

I hate dishonest person and who tail lie.

Hobby

Every human being has some or the other desire in life. I have such a desire in my life. One of the desires I have in my life is to grow up and do humanitarian work. Because human service is the greatest religion in the world. Because human service because human service is the most preferred of the creator.So I managed my life through human service.Besides, one of my main hobbies is traveling

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Avatar for Yoyoakashsorder
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome here Yoyoakashsorder. I hope you will enjoy here..Same as you i also hate people who always tell lies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much dear friend. May god bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the community, my friend. I wish you all the best and lots of success. Greetings from South America.

$ 0.00
2 years ago