Hello! I'm a new account of youngdim. Actually, I values my dear former account and make many attempt to retrieve it from being spam but all my efforts seems to prove abortive. For crying out loud I hated seeing that spam thing because it's very frustrating, nevertheless, I signup this account to cover the lapse and the mistakes I have made in my formal account.

@eybyoung, @bmjc98, @leejhen, @jane , @laurenceuu ,@orzad , yours sincerely is here , please embrace my new account.

3
$
User's avatar
@Youungdim posted 3 years ago

Comments

Hello just got online here. I hope the bot will notice this account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks buddy , i hope same too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad you didn't recover your account. Hopefully this time everything will gonna be okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I pray not to have any issue again, I will be very careful. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already subbed. :) Will send you a sponsorship after work. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Soo much, I appreciate you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you use a new ip address? Coz if it's the same, you might be moved to spam again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes , I change to brave and I think it has different ip from the Opera I used before. Or do I have to change ip address manually?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you receive tips now? I dunno how to change IP manually

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nop, it has happened again .. marked spam again just tired

$ 0.00
3 years ago