Writing Practice

5 29
Avatar for YourHope
1 year ago

My April 30, 2022

Magandang pagbabasa sa lahat! ☺️

Ommo ilang Oras nalang pasko na. haha chos lang po. May is waving and election is fast approaching bilis naman ng panahon.

I just wanna flex my everyday named flower. I actually don't know its name. nabinyagan lang namin ni mama ng"everyday" simply because it blooms everyday that is so beautiful and pretty. (may iba't-ibang variants yan)

Ohh diva? Ganda ☺️ may pink Yan nasa right side. haha comment please if nakita mo.

This photo is mine and only be mine. char lang

Another writing prompt for today. Kasi frustrated writer ako :)

WRITING PRACTICE

As I was checking my messages and latest updates in Facebook of what is happening in the world on my timeline this happened to come out and found this very interesting for a writing prompt. I immediately visit the timeline and wow this page is a great help for all inspiring writers like me.

Ilabas na ang sama ng loob

Note: This is from Stary Writing you can visit the page here for reference.

Let's Start

Pick a random object in your room and write a short paragraph from its point of view.

Pillow:

  • " Did you have a tough day again that's why I feel your head so heavy? what is this wet drops coming from your eyes? Oh, Teardrops! what is it this time!? Can you have a happy night and rest with me with happy thoughts. Can you stop imagining sad moments in your brain as if it really happens. (Imagine pa more) I miss the days you'll lay in bed and easily fall asleep with matching tulo ng laway at hilik. "

Wallet:

  • " Hi there hope, Did you check your shoppe app? what's the status? Stop ordering item if you can't even put me a single colored paper here! I'm all empty dude stop it. Let me eat a yellow paper or blue atleast and not just centavo so boring 😂 and please I'm so done with reciept and bills "

Ballpen:

  • "Here we go again, writing some draft for an article as if, it is worth to read. And if can't think of any more words to say or write I'm the one who will gonna bite and tapping her forehead. Hey! it is not my job not even my role."

Pencil:

  • " Can you stop the habit of biting me and spinning me around? I'm very sensitive you know, and can you please draw something unique that worthy of my erasure. "

Cellphone:

  • "Hoy, Memory's full :) I'm begging you to erase some photos from your screenshots 2 thousand (2k) screenshot is too much. plus your selfie pictures and many more named album, seriously? "

Monoblock chair:

  • "It is good this time that your the one sitting and not your clothes or bag worst is lots of papers. Really What am I? "

Mirror:

  • " I remember you seeing me few seconds ago and now you're here again. 😂 And can you atleast comb your hair but anyways you're pretty and loved. "

(Let us all be mindful that everything here on earth is temporary-Nothing is permanent. Objects/things might be broken and won't take long if used too much. As you enjoy and pleasure it take also a time to your family/friends )

Remember long time ago our ancestors believed that things can talked before.

Take care everyone because I care. See you tomorrow!

Leadimage: PhotoCollage edited

5
$ 0.91
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Aimure
Sponsors of YourHope
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for YourHope
1 year ago

Comments

Great, w3ll..
Welcome here, i have checked your profile, you are also a newbie like me,, welcome the the readers family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh that was nice my friend.. Anyways, check your notifs though.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ma'am renren ☺️ Thank you for making my day so happy. Thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is quite nice, as it tickles your creativity. I should try it sometime

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Aimure thanks for reading ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago