Who was it?

0 30
Avatar for YourHope
1 year ago

Hola My May 2, 2022 entry

Greetings to all readers and writers!

How to be you? :) Just joking, Hope you are all good and just chillin' all the problems in life, Just keep going ok?

PhotoCollage edited

Who was it?

Who was it is not about my past relationship that I am going to write about

bagkus ito ay paalala sa mahilig gumala pag gabi.

it is all about what happen last night with our neighbors creepy experience.

Just this morning, I woke at 6 am because I have lot of pending works to do aside for being a good daughter and responsible ate I am also struggling to survive haha I mean find a job and many more.

but despite how busy I am (assuming) my neighborhood gathered in one area at that time. As a Marites of our town I did my role.

I just listen to them attentively, and so I discovered how creepy our world that we are living.

Last night Sunday, our barangay had this meeting di goberno it started at 6 pm and it almost ended almost 12 midnight.

Our house is far from the gymnasium and it will take you 2 minutes walk to get there, I have this neighbor of mine who attended last night and yeah they got home at maybe almost 12.

Creepy thing is, as they got home, the mother and her husband went inside their house and talked about what happened during that day alam niyo na checka sa ganap ng araw na iyon

when suddenly someone shouted "Ma"

Of course they opened the door, It was thier niece who is 12 years old who literally went their just to confirm something ( she lives in her Lola - near the gym) tumatakbo pa ito papunta sa bahay.

according to my one certified CCTV neighbor haha really my one neighbor also who just live just front of our houses alam niyo yun. she saw someone with the child. Makikita talaga kasi sa bahay nila ang sino mang dumadaan.

and because the child shouted "ma" she opened thier window and she saw someone with the child wearing brown blouse

" it was like her Lola, I assume" Akala niya kasi may kasama ang bata pero nagtataka siya kung bakit hindi man lang pumasok ang nasabing tao sa loob ng bahay.

or was it a person?

She immediately called his son to confirm if who was that person/ someone, but it was all gone

she even see the child leave (niece of our neighbor) but no one followed her anymore.

Pero kasi ang Lola niya ay mabagal ng maglakad dala sa katandaan at laging may bitbit na kahoy o tungkod

That was the commotion: They believe aswang yun.

I have not seen aswang or whatsoever but I am very aware of them.

They can be in a form of animals and humans

And this I think is the reality that we are not alone in this world.

But what if someone copied your identity just to get you? What if you're going to be the victim?

What else can they do aside from copying someone?

What is your thoughts about this?

Creepy.

Note: Wala daw talagang kasama ang bata papunta sa bahay ng auntie nya.

  • Hope 2022

2
$ 0.36
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SaraEllen
Sponsors of YourHope
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for YourHope
1 year ago

Comments