Month of May: Choice, Chance and Change

7 20
Avatar for YourHope
1 year ago

My May 1 entry.

"Start making your choices to grab rare chances to change your life." -Hope

I would like to say Hi and thank you to @renren16 for being my sponsor. I'll do my very best in writing, It means a lot to me :) and Hello hello to my 11 readers out there. haha stay strong to us. :) 💚 LET US CLAIM THAT THIS MONTH OF MAY IS A MONTH OF CELEBRATION AND SUCCESS. Kampai 🥂

MONTH OF MAY: CHOICE, CHANCE AND CHANGE

We often asked ourselves " What should I choose in this situation? " " What is the best option? " "Should I take a risk? " and many more to say indeed it is hard to make a choices.

In our world that is full of uncertainty, that is ever changing- Nothing lasts forever as they say, Nothing is permanent. People also are in pace of progressive than before.

It seems like our life is a game- Chances of living and if lost no points of return. And as we live chances of making a decision will make our lives change.

Start a business? Marriage? Job Search? 
Go abroad? Keep or Let Go? Heart or mind?

But decision making will always be in our life and good decision will help us build our confidence and become independent as a human being.

We sometimes seek for someones approval if our decisions is right or wrong. but whatever it may be decide from yourself and allow yourself to be committed to it besides it doesn't matter if you are following a public opinion as long you know from yourself that your choices will bring you success, then proceed.

For me, It is always a tough chance to decide in choosing the best of life.

Should I start my business now?

Is this the right time to get married?

Should I still follow what my parents wants?

Should I really follow my degree in finding a job?

Who among the candidates is the best leader for being a leader in my country?

above questions are hard to decide weather what to prioritize first or last, what to follow mind or heart? Ego or principle in life?

but in the end I need to decide and make a choice.

And time has come for me to use my rightful choices into action.

Should I start my business now?

In this month of May I'll make a choice to start a small business I know this seems quite hard and challenging but I wanted a chance to make my path change. My mind knows I am not an entrepreneur but skills and dedication will be a key for a first step.

Is this the right time to get married?

In this month of May I choose to help first my family financially and let marriage as my last priority.

I am not being a bread winner here but witnessing how my parents struggled to raise us eight lovely children I know it isn't easy, I first choose to give them comfortable life while enjoying my relationship with someone.

Should I still follow what my parents wants?

In this month of May

My mind says " No" My parents wanted me to become a teacher. I've been trying to prove that I can't be someone they wish I were or I am.

I've tried my best but it wasn't enough. I know this may hurt them. But I can't wait another year for nothing, no improvements in my life.

I will make a choice to give me a chance to change my path.

Conclusion:

We make choices for what is best in our lives, Let us just be confident in making our decisions, There may be a time when we screw up and make a mistake still we need to keep going and letting ourselves move on, we need to stand up again. Remember that success starts with a good decision considering how small choices it is acknowledge it as a part of growing and to improve you as a person,

Start making your choices to grab rare chances to change your life.

Thank you again for this time see you again tomorrow.

Take care because I care.

  • Hope

LeadImage: PhotoCollage edited

4
$ 0.86
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Aimure
Sponsors of YourHope
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for YourHope
1 year ago

Comments

Well said, you really have a full of hope. Sana all!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha when is your birthday? 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha malalaman mo dn yan sa takdang panahon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ikaw ha 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the mention dear.. Just keep writing and be an interactive user. I know one of days, you will gain a lot more in here, not just BCH, but more on learnings, a reliable friends.. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for making me keep going and staying here only true writers can survive here I guess haha but yes surely I will learn a lot, I want to grow and learn new things here. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome. May it true or not, as long as you really take this one seriously, at the end of the day, you will love this job. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago