I am sometimes fine

1 28
Avatar for YourHope
1 year ago

My April 28, 2022 (Evening)

A day full of challenges and more of it. Greetings to all users how was your day today?

I really hope that you are having a great day no matter how frustrated you are may you count that as blessing and not a problem or whatever you feel.

Have you seen the movie It’s okay not to be okay? It is a Korean series (episode) about how people struggling deep inside but really they also have breakdowns, It shows that never judge someone by its cover. There may be situations that we may not be easy for someone else and it really reminds me of what I am in the eyes and mind of others.

I AM SOMETIMES FINE

Don't judge me for being quiet.

I am sometimes fine but mostly not when other people will say “you’re so quiet today, stop being phlegmatic” if and only if they knew that I know longer seek long conversation rather small talks excites me. I’d rather conserve my energy than wasting it talking back with other people. What is so wrong about being quiet? I just don’t feel like talking. Don’t stop me from being Phlegmatic go away instead. I am fine being alone but I mostly don’t like it when I talked to you this hard.

Sorry, I am born to be this way.

Don’t call me Kj (killjoy)

I am sometimes fine but mostly not, Sleep is better for me than party night out on weekends. I always have tough weekdays and for two days I wanted some rest. Of course, I love having fun, spend it with nature or wherever it could be and I would love bonding people, meeting friends but sometimes I am fine resting my weekends and not on a splendid money night out. Don’t named me Kill joy.

Not all silence is a Yes , sometimes it is to avoid friendship over status. Saying no, is not being Kj

Still forgive and forgive but never forgets

I am sometimes fine but mostly not, I am fine in forgiving someone who made a mistake or to those who hurt me intentionally or not, I forgive because hatred is not healthy in a relationship what I am referring to are my friends and my family. I just don’t like how they sometimes use that weakness of mine to hurt me more and forgive them often. I forgive but I never forgets.

For the sake of healthy relationship, Forgive.

Don’t judge me for being single

I am sometimes fine but mostly not, I never force someone to love or even like me, I never begged for love, others will tell me “why choose being single if you have that face” I love being single! I love my life right now, I don’t define love as seen in faces I define it as loving oneself, I just don’t like how people judge me for being single I have my own reasons why and I don’t want everyone pressuring me having a love life.

Single by choice.

Breathe. Let go. And remind yourself that this very moment is the only YOU know you have for sure. It is okay if you are not perfect because NOBODY IS PERFECT.

It is okay if people will call me dramatic because in their eyes, they don’t know I am in pain. And among all those who misjudge me few who knows me will stand beside me. (wink)

Remember this: Thank you for existing!

Thank you again for reading this far. I know that I still lack the skills of writing and I would really appreciate if you’ll give tips for improvements.

(this is actually not the piece I would publish today but I have troubled uploading a photo it says that ‘unable to complete previous operation due to low memory’ which is which? Just kidding)

Take care because I care.

-Hope

5
$ 0.35
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.01 from @Freedom007
Sponsors of YourHope
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for YourHope
1 year ago

Comments

There's nothing bad being single, as long as you're okay with it

$ 0.00
1 year ago