Welcome me here

8 37
Avatar for YoungdimA
3 years ago

Hello! Good day to you all, let say I'm new here lol, in this community I'm new, my name is ayodimeji yusuf from kwara state Nigeria, although I've been in this platform more or less a month but kind of encountered some challenges, I have to change my account for me to be back on the race.

My passion for writing was very low then, but lately here I discovered my written ability so I stood on my feet to pursue it, till now I'm a process writer ( still learning, on the road to perfection).

They said you can not judge your behavior but I always said I'm a gentleman to the core, always calm and my facial expressions is always a source of pleasure.

Traveling is my hobby, my dream is to travel round the word but till now my traveling is within my country.

I may not be perfect in writting but I'm always in quest (I ask question alot), I like reading different kind of book, I do watch movies and it's always enjoyable with someone deary.

A process writer like me is always in quest of new knowledge, hope I'm welcome here? I wish I could find a mentor with this my entry.

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of YoungdimA
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome back , hopefully you will increase in knowledge being here and improve in your writting skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What difficulty have you faced on your last account?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For about a week , I couldn't be able to publish any article or comment on any post, on my previous account , I had close to 14 wallet attached, lately all my tips and earning disappear I couldn't imagine that's happening.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I welcome you and hopefully your journey to learning to improve your writing would go smoothly. Just read more and apply what you read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, Soo much sir... Looking forward to read more or your Article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a girl though 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's alright..... All in all , I appreciate you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a girl though XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago