A soldier said to his commander in the war

4 264
Avatar for YouChou
4 years ago

A soldier said to his commander in the war ....: "My friend is no longer on the battlefield. Sir, I ask you for permission to go find him.!"

Leader: Permission denied, I don't want you to risk your life for a man who is likely to have died.!

The soldier went without giving importance to the commander’s refusal, and after an hour he returned with a fatal wound carrying his friend’s body.

The commander was proud of himself, and he said: I told you that he is dead, tell me whether he deserves all these dangers to find his body.?

The soldier answered: Of course, when I found him he was still alive and he was able to tell me: "I was sure you would come."

2
$ 1.50
$ 1.00 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.50 from @Cain

Comments

Powerful story! Welcome!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you ♥

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Dying for your state... The best way to die (no)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

C'est un acte d'amour, et non de bravoure car la bravoure sans amour est une aliénation

$ 0.00
4 years ago