First Proposal

20 75
Avatar for Yonpro
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Yonpro
empty
empty
empty

Its just kind of funny how some ladies speaks in irony when being approached by guys. They tend to have this kind of response they give to a guy which actually makes it looks like they kind have an organization where they have hads an agreement on the kind of response they are to give to a guy when being approached for the individual for the first time. “well just joking right there”.

Based on my personal research with both parties, 85% of guys tend to kind of receive a negative response from a lady they proposed to, even though some of the ladies were the one giving out green lights as said by some guys. Not to make it a one sided research, I walked up to some ladies to know the response they gave to a guy who once approach them preferably their current boyfriends/fiancés. I couldn’t help but laugh at some responses I got from these ladies even though some confessed to love the guy even before he approached her.

Among all the responses I got, there’s one from a lady that got my attention and I quote “If I accept him the very first time he approaches me, it will make me look cheap to him. In other words he won’t value me”. I know this will be the reason of so many even though they didn’t open up to me and this got me wonder why some if not all ladies thinks this way and this what my mind said might be the reason why.

It’s obvious, especially here in the western part of Africa which I’m very familiar with. Some guys are immature. They see ladies who truly love them as a whore and thinks that’s how she runs after other guys. They go about saying it among their peers how an easy catch she is and these hurts the feeling of the lady. No lady likes it when her feeling for a guy is being used to hurt her.

Another reason might be the kind of life this particular guy has lived or is living. How social he is. The kinds of words this kind of guy said to her first and this is where I think many ladies miss it ( more light will shed on that next time).

I really can’t tell all the reasons because that particular sentence of the lady carries a truck load of unearthed reasons which I really wished I could unearth.

15
$ 4.75
$ 4.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yonpro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yonpro
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You will never know cuz we will never tell.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁 one spotted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is wickedness to take a lady who loves a guy for granted. I think something should be wrong somewhere. The lady should xray that relationship thoroughly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lolz, what a good write up. Yes as Harlimliz said, when a guy is serious the lady is also supposed to be serious and not tend to play with his feeling or anything else.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well written, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks allot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a very interesting article! I have been with my wife since we were in highschool, so i have very little personal; experience in the adult dating world!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. That's such a long relationship. Wish you the best 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow . Amazing proposal story . Love it . Thank you so much for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure. Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember everything about my first proposal. It's so exciting. Your 1st proposal also beautiful. Are you still with her?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opps!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first proposal is very memorable in everyone's life, boys and girls can never forget their 1st love in life.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That is very true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First love has nothing to do with a proposal. Live is love and the first I met is for sure not my first love!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow true love a very hard thing to get

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's is a nice article though, but a guy who look serious and propose to a lady needs to be taken serious as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a strange story. This must be typical for the culture you live in. If with us someone makes a proposal (this can be a woman too) it will most likely only be done if the answer is yes. If it's a 'no' you can forget about it. No need to ask for a second time.

It sounds to me you make cheap games out of proposing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your view

$ 0.00
3 years ago