Sunny day

0 7
Avatar for Yokzy
Written by
1 year ago

Every morning always starts with cold air. Motorized vehicles began to pass in front of the house. Warm greetings as my heart greets a new day. I stepped foot to the front door of the house when I heard the call to prayer at dawn, "arggh it's lazy if I have to take a shower first", that day I didn't feel lazy to pray in congregation at the mosque, usually when I just woke up even though the call to prayer had called my body did not feel called to meet the sound of the call to prayer. But that day I did not feel lazy to pray together at dawn.

At dawn makes the body eager to work to do useful activities. Once again welcome to a sunny day at dawn.

After a while, I decided to jog around the house to enjoy the cool and fresh morning air. After a few minutes of jogging I also did light exercise to keep the immune system awake and also drank warm water to keep the body healthy fresh.

After a few minutes of jogging, I did light exercise to keep my immune system awake and also drank warm water to keep the body fresh. After that, I rested for a while by straightening my legs and cooling down lightly, then getting ready to take a shower then put on clothes and continue breakfast morning.

Then after I had breakfast, I got ready to do my daily routine which sometimes makes me bored for a while. Yeah, sometimes it's always like that every day.

4
$ 0.00

Comments