Silence = Enjoying Life ?

0 5
Avatar for Yokzy
Written by
1 year ago

I like silence. Silence for me is freedom. Free from the hustle and bustle of the hectic and busy living space, as well as all kinds of arrogance of the world. Also trivial things like only concerned with worldly "confessions".

Yeah, silence is familiar for me to enjoy the art of living. Calm and airy feels thick in every corner of the night. Because in this silence I can always make peace with myself. Enjoy happiness in my own way. Silence is able to make me aware and create, also determines where the heart should lean, confirms steps and establishes goals.

Reminds me of what my big dreams are. Ah, this silence is second to none. I don't know why I really want to and continue to be close to him every third of the night.

In this silence I can always make peace with myself. This silence also made me realize what I should choose. I chose to struggle in silence, without explaining anything to the world. And believe me. I must do something, until in the end the world will cheer proudly on my own struggle.

For me, "fighting" does not require much to say to the world and the audience. We just need real action and show the best we can.

Happy big silence to you, maybe someday we will find the same point of view. Even though our dreams are never the same, isn't our simple goal the same, happiness?

2
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments