Real Morning

0 6
Avatar for Yokzy
Written by
1 year ago

Hey, Jelita

Do you know?

Moments before becoming a female form you were born into the world. God has added glucose essence to the soil that your form has formed.

do you remember that, beautiful?

tell me! because my guesses have become suspicious.

is this the will of the universe? like you are the embodiment of the charm sent by God. for the glad tidings that this darkness will not last too long, that the flame will come brighter than it should be.

For this is my soul, is thick before the heavens reward the morning. a morning that brings you lithe dancing in the courtyard. I saw your body drenched with dew. cradle a new prayer that wakes me from a long slumber.

Wait for me there. in the hope that I continue to hope to be real.

provide waiting time, to prepare armor, just a moment!

because getting you is what I want to win as soon as possible.

and now, you just need to be quiet.

because I will approach you.

3
$ 1.01
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments