Points Of The Compass

0 9
Avatar for Yokzy
Written by
1 year ago

I once thought the universe was too narrow to hide about you, because every pounding whatever I heard always reminded us of us on that holy Sunday. about the reason why God created the 8 cardinal directions, because that's how many ways we can get to Him. At least that's what you said.

Wind, stay on the path you believe in! I know God doesn't wear these clothes to disappoint each other, even when you say He never answers our prayers, it's just us like rain that refuses to touch the ground. You are the orange twilight and I'm raining heavily in the afternoon, we can't possibly be together.

Wind, rest assured that God always answers our prayers, isn't no also an answer? we wear different robes and you know things will get complicated if you go along with this stupid will, baby. I swear this is the last time I call you baby. don't remember me when you're hugged by him, at least that's the sweetest understanding for you to appreciate what we've been through.

Now, marry him! I will come as the most fragrant prayer that accompanies your best day. may he be a good enough guide on the path to God in your religion.

3
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments