Learn from the bear

0 15
Avatar for Yokzy
Written by
1 year ago

I just talked to my friend about my trading. He is a very kind person, even giving me $50 in capital, but unfortunately I have to spend it on the trading table. Maybe it's me who is not talented at reading how the market works properly.

Yesterday I was so happy, how can I not manage to book more than 500 pips. From a capital of $ 4 I managed to cash out about $ 20. But it's still in an imaginary form, because I haven't closed it yet.

I think the EU (EURUSD) will continue to decline. But things turned around. Now I only have $6 left, so sad.

Learning From A Bear

A large bear was waiting patiently all day on the bank of a rushing river. It was not fish season at that time. Since morning he had been standing there trying to catch the fish that had jumped out of the water. However, he did not catch one fish either.

After many attempts, finally… huff… he was able to catch a small fish. The caught fish screamed in fear. The little fish lamented at the bear, "O bear, please spare me."

"Why?" asked the bear.

"Don't you see, I'm too small, I can even pass through the crevices of your teeth," groaned the fish. "So what?" Ask the bear again.

"I'll tell you what, please return me to the river. After a few months I will grow into a big fish. At that time you can catch me and eat me to suit your taste," said the fish.

"O fish, you know why I can grow so big?" asked the bear. "Why?" Fish asked back while shaking his head.

"Because I never give up even the slightest bit of luck that has been grasped in my hand!" The bear replied with a steady smile.

"Oops!" shouted the fish, almost choking.

In life, we are given many choices and opportunities. But if we don't want to open our hearts and eyes to see and accept the opportunities that God has given us, those opportunities will just disappear. And this will only create useless regrets in the future, when we have to say: "Ohhh…. If I didn't waste that opportunity first…?"

So be wise in life, appreciate every detail of the opportunities in our lives. In difficult times, there is always an opportunity to make things right; in times of sadness, there is always an opportunity to regain happiness; when you fall there is always a chance to get back up again; and in the opportunity to reclaim the best for our lives.

If we are faithful to small things, we will get big things. If we value a small opportunity, it will become a big opportunity.

That's my lesson about a bear. No matter how small the opportunity, never waste it. Not necessarily the opportunity will repeat itself or become something big. We are always blind to the future, so why run. Finger carefully. Falling is too painful.

2
$ 0.78
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Yokzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments