Law me! It's not like this.

0 7
Avatar for Yokzy
Written by
1 year ago

Someday, I will give a smile every time we meet. asking how you've gained experience while we're not together anymore.

One time, I want to hug you very tightly when things are not in line with your expectations, I want to wrap my full embrace in your body warmly. cry, let my clothes be wet with your tears. as long as you feel relieved afterwards. dear.. know that smile and hug is a severe punishment for a liar like you.

No, if the universe pleases, I want to go back to our day. redo everything from scratch. about a me to whom I give my all, and to me you do as you wish. in a party of feelings that had to end so quickly. and people already say we're compatible.

Unlucky! Unfortunately, sometimes I think, why weren't we just friends? But it's not all because I'm sorry we ever made love, baby. like sometimes I think, why was I too sincere to feel you. I should have ignored and hurt you to such an extent. and it is your duty to punish with hatred all your life.

In fact why should you lie, why not me? but really this is all not because I am an egoist who is regretting that we have ever been in love.

Law me! but that's not how it works... because the punishment is to have to remember you as a liar. it really pisses me off.

4
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments