It's your shadow that I stopped

0 13
Avatar for Yokzy
Written by
1 year ago

It's been a long time since I decided to stop complaining to God about you

Because I understand

He Who knows all about happiness

Maybe until now, love is not worthy for us to carve together

As far as me or you so want to have.

But His power is the one who decides everything

So wait until He determines

His way Either side by side or apart the most important is the way of God is the way of love There is no sadness in it

Until one day the night darkens

When the clouds fall into the darkness We don't have the right to love.

He whispers into your conscience

Into your faith to sever me without many questions that

I have to emphasize without many words

I have to accompany your departure

I'm willing to cry for some reason that flows by itself Days, months to years

Maybe your shadow still remains

Revealed when the thought that suddenly struck

Sometimes so,,,

Yes, sometimes I'm like that but it's been a long time since

I stopped combing through the rubble of the past

Because He will definitely make you happy

A lot of happiness when you're not with me

Hopefully....

2
$ 0.57
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments