Hope in God

0 11
Avatar for Yokzy
Written by
1 year ago

Slow time flowing

Playing the world with skits

Like your love

Who only plays with my love

Is this the love you give

So that I know how much sorrow hurts

Is this the promise you made

So that I know how much it hurts to be betrayed?

Is this the meaning of happiness

Which then becomes the abyss of suffering

Is this the dream you want to show

Parting and suffering?

Oh God,

This love has made me patient

But patience is a step to make pain happen

This love has made me understand

But this understanding liberates his infidelity

This love has made me believe so much

I can't even hold on to jealousy

I'm sick oh my God

Put me to sleep

Until the pain is gone from the soul

Evaporate with time

Make me lose my memory

So that no memories remain

I'm so tired

Asking for your mercy with a sore heart

2
$ 1.06
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments