Good morning

0 12
Avatar for Yokzy
Written by
1 year ago

This morning I woke up and checked my phone

At first everything seemed normal, but I saw something I shouldn't have seen and I shouldn't have known. Indeed, all the ways I have done whatever it is to not care about you anymore.

But I always know, sooner or later you will find someone who makes you stop looking. His attitude and speech also make you comfortable. Whose ears and arms are ready for any moment. So am I.

Now it's time for me to stop. Stop to find out. Stop expecting you with all my expectations. Stop remembering you with painful feelings.

Now, my feelings for you have run out, no need to bring it up again. You go your way and I go mine. You are your choice and I am mine. You are busy with yours and I am busy with mine.

From now on, we are strangers with the same memories

Trust me I will get used to it, let your attitude lead me to the time that I can also do what you have shown.

Now I know that chasing you when this is enough. And in the end I realized that giving up is also part of the pursuit. Pursuing my own happiness even without you.

  • Thank you...

4
$ 0.69
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Yokzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments