Forget Being Human

0 20
Avatar for Yokzy
Written by
1 year ago

I kind of forgot to be human. Life seems to go by without me knowing it. Always be those who are negligent. Worst of all, keep repeating things that I understand that shouldn't need to be repeated again.

I also seemed to start stuttering in giving a number of words. No word flow is the same as before. Something that comes from the heart, and goes straight to the heart. Forgetting to be human made me lose a lot of heart. To be cruel to all people, to be cruel to all circumstances.

Sometimes I cry. The human that was once present is now gone. Replaced with something far too bad. Replaced with something so empty, meaningless, emptiness, and regret. Strangely, I keep repeating.

I miss being human again. Something intact. Meaningful. Protect from evil and continue to cover all blemishes. Something He loves you, and you love Him. I miss those times.

I hate this! But continued to settle without wanting to make a trace. Standing still, without moving to avoid all the regrets that occur.

I hate!

Are you the same, friend?

Totally forgot how to be human.

Just keep following all your defiled souls. Never thought of purifying it. Just keep messing around, without ever regretting what all happened.

Don't you hate it?

I want to be free.

Not imprisoned with all the regrets and hatred that surrounds him. Able to breathe as deep as I can. Want to see the sun again with the same light.

Do you feel the way I do too, my friend?

I've read hundreds of Latins, but all that's left is a sense of emptiness. I want to hug you, hug something I don't even know what it is. Just want to hug something that gives a sense of comfort, able to release all sorrow and regret. Just like before, while sleeping in a layer of light.

2
$ 0.00

Comments