Footsteps

0 11
Avatar for Yokzy
Written by
1 year ago

The steps cannot be stopped for a moment. Must keep walking, step towards the top of the sky. Towards the dark sky that is not blue due to the bias of the ocean, towards the empty sky with a stretch of stars without a framed earth that divides. The sky is really the sky.

"How did you manage to step out of the box?" Ask a man once.

I, the man, answered.

"With all my might."

"What about the atmosphere that envelops the box? When you go away from it, then as quickly as space radiation will hit you. Crush you, and remove your skeleton from the body. You will die that very second." Men remind.

"And the sky will embrace my body. If he is angry, then he will be cremated with the sun's fire. Or frozen me in the arms of Pluto. Or become me trash among the flying debris." I answered immediately.

"Then hurry, man. I hope that everything you desire will come true. I won't tie my hands anymore to hold you back. Look for the angel and as soon as you go to heaven. Then tell your children and grandchildren later about how crazy God created love."

The man spoke with rattling molars.

… I'm a speck of silence.

I, the man, fell silent.

My direction looked at the blue sky. There is a longing out of this earth box. Enjoy the free sky, the sky is not framed. Enjoy life without having to understand dualism, without fussing about all that is bad or good. Without having to struggle to sort out, without having to stagnate in a gray space.

God, how much more time do you have for me?

My eyes closed shut. Legs cross-legged. Sit in an upright position. Regulating my breath, stepping into ecstasy, into perfect trance.

2
$ 0.00

Comments