Dancing Rain

0 12
Avatar for Yokzy
Written by
1 year ago

I always ask, if I die, where will I go?

Some people believe in life after death. So do I. However, some others also believe, there is no life after death. Human thought processes are in the brain, death — in medical science — means the cessation of brain work.

Rain taught me a lesson. There is something called a cycle. The earth has the sky, and life will be exposed more and more by death. Is the sky the end? Far above the blue we often see, there are millions of black and billions of stars. And I believe, death is not just a body that will decay in time. There are dimensions that humans have not been able to reach, such as a question in my mind: "After the sky, what is it?".

Why does the river never stop? And why does the sea keep choppy. Or about the walking earth.

Rain, come with a dance. Sometimes, the thunder roars loudly like a banged light, and the strong wind howls, groans, in tune with the rhythm of the dance. Sometimes I imagine, rain is one of the episodes when God is dancing.

Where does the rain go, after it has fallen. Did it just stop at the wallows? Or enter between the gaps, then into the sea he will empty. Or, perhaps, it came down to sweeping away all of humanity.

It's not that I hate humans, that I want them all to disappear. Is lost. disappear. There becomes nothing. Really not!

I hate. When I see humans, they walk soulless. They all thought, absolutely certain, that death was just a dream. They arrogantly believe that, at some point in time, when your brain dies to work, there is no other world for you to live in. You just die. Become a carcass then already.

Good for them. Man. I like. Those who always believe that death will surely come, but they understand very well that the world after this mortal end is an eternal destination. There, later, what you act in the world will be your responsibility. Then, they understood. They also prepared a perfect death. I mentioned: something beautiful.

The rain is still dancing as I write this. Down, it's heavy. But I'm sure, one day, once it's over, he'll stop. So are humans. They are like rain, dancing, but there comes a time when they too will all die.

2
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Yokzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments