Childhood Longing

0 15
Avatar for Yokzy
Written by
1 year ago

Childhood is the most beautiful time, in which we have not thought about real life. Childhood has the most fun moments, moments where we just play, laugh, and run chasing by releasing extraordinary imaginations.

Childhood is a time where you can laugh out loud. Dancing, stretching out arms, laughing carefree. Childhood? Talking about childhood, we certainly have our own stories, but what is certain is that childhood is a time where we can play as we like.

Childhood is a time when I, you, we all know no shame. The time when we become tiny, innocent creatures who don't know much. When I was little, my days were only filled with: sleeping, waking up, having breakfast, going to school, coming home from school, playing, bathing, then studying at night. The only thing that came to mind at that time was learning, and playing. How I miss those times.

Don't forget that when the afternoon comes, it's time to go to the Koran with friends, greet each other. Then go together to the house of the teacher of the Koran. Watch tv, together together. SI UNYIL cartoons, FLASH GORDON, KURA KURA NINJA, etc. Is a favorite movie that is always watched together. Really, I miss. Miss the moment where I can laugh out loud, carefree. Miss the time when I can calmly eat food. I miss the time when I could play to my heart's content, without being burdened with all the hustle and bustle of gadgets, Android, the internet, or whatever other types of smartphones.

Missing childhood, longing for the time where playing was routine. Playing kites, Playing hide and seek with friends. Missing the laughter of friends when playing gundu. I miss playing snakes and ladders. I miss playing in the yard in front of the house. Longing to climb a mango tree, then tell a story above the height of a mango tree with friends. Miss playing bekel ball, with shells.

When I was little I didn't know gadgets, I didn't know online games. Childhood is so fun, no day is filled without laughter. Happiness as a child is simple. Very simple. It's as simple as playing in the yard of the house. It's as simple as playing a bicycle around the village with friends.

A time where play is routine. A time where there is no day without laughter. Childhood is the most beautiful time, the happiest time. A time when there is no such thing as sadness. If you cry only for a moment, some time later you will be happy again. Nothing can replace the joy of childhood.

May childhood be the most beautiful moment in our lives. Reminiscing about happiness in childhood adds to our life spirit to be happier to live today and in the future.

3
$ 0.89
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Yokzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments