Bright Morning

0 11
Avatar for Yokzy
Written by
1 year ago

As usual, this morning was beautiful. The sky is still gray. The surrounding air feels cold touching the skin. Birds were heard happily singing. His chirping accompanies human activities that morning.

Seen some people jogging to exercise. There was also seen a few motorbikes passing by. They seem to be office workers who work in City or shop people who go to the market to shop. On the other hand, there are still people sleeping in their beds, enjoying their sweet dreams. I don't know what time they will wake up.

I continued walking towards the road towards the river which this time the water looks very clear. Enjoying the morning air by the river has become my habit. Some activities are also visible here, there are anglers, sand miners and there are also shellfish seekers.

Yeah, now I'll just go home to have breakfast soon because my stomach is starting to growl.

2
$ 0.61
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments