Born Silent and Listening

0 11
Avatar for Yokzy
Written by
1 year ago

Are we born into this world to be silent? Are we born into the world to listen?

Most of us are born to keep talking, born to keep babbling, born to be chatty with our daily lives. Aren't we a little born to be silent? Aren't we a little born to listen?

I, you, and most of them are born to keep on talking. I, you, and most of them are born to be deaf all the time.

Most people always want to talk without listening. Most of us keep on babbling, keep on babbling without wanting to be silent and without even wanting to listen. We keep complaining and complaining and complaining.

O presumptuous man, be quiet.

O presumptuous man, listen up.

Few of us are born to be silent, and few of us are born to listen. Ask yourself.

Me too, I was born to keep babbling. I was also born not to listen. If the rules didn't exist, if the sanctions didn't apply, I might have rebelled against the world long ago. Maybe it's been a long time since I've been flapping my arms to fly. But life chose me not to have wings, life chose me not to have a tongue, and it chose me to be silent with my mouth.

Me too, I was born to be deaf not to listen. I was also born to only hear what my mouth said, even if it was rubbish that was uttered. I'm not those who listen. What do I care about everyone's mouth, because of these ears, because these ears are mine. I am free to choose what I want to listen to and what I don't. Because I'm selfish.

Even if the inhabitants of the seven heavens, the inhabitants of the seven earths speak, what do I care to hear? Because I was created at a time when deafness became the mecca and insults became the word.

This is me, a man who pretends to be an infidel. This is me, a depraved human being. Because I'm too naive to say muna, I'm too naive to say pious. It seems that I am the meanest human in the world.

Afterlife (that's if you're not an atheist, you know). You'd better be rah-rah, because life is really short. It's better if you take illegal drugs, it's better if we are infidels at the same time so that in the afterlife we ​​will go to hell, it's better if we can meet the corruptors there. We can meet great people in this country who are credited with spending people's money, because this country is a rich country, so the problem is not making money, but how to spend money. The proof is that he goes abroad for service with his children and grandchildren, even if he can bring a young wife. Very cool !!

Weird, really very risky.

Ahaha!! what a crazy time. Where do you want your feet to go?

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Yokzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments