Bored, God, Slaves and Humans

0 18
Avatar for Yokzy
Written by
1 year ago

Sometimes a person can become so bored with their daily routine. Sometimes they are bored with the job they have their mouths fed, sometimes with the partner who has given them children. And some people I know are getting tired of life, they are tired of God. There are some people who are getting more and more crowded among them. They believe that nature is able to exist without the role of God. And humans they think came from monkeys.

Okay. We not discuss about them. Because our job is to speak, invite the best language and words. Their problem according to what they think, or what we think, it is God's business. Our job is not to force them, only God can force them. Our job is just to convey, what should be conveyed.

And I'm bored. I'm getting bored with my routine which is only almost 24 hours in the room, not even setting foot to the outer door or fence of this house area. I'm really bored to stay in the room. I wanted to go, just like everyone else: enjoy the air and sunshine.

I'm bored with my laptop which only 1 hour I turn off in between 24 hours of rotation time day and night. I'm tired of him staying alive and glowing. I want to be extinguished, then all the lights I also turn off. I want to sleep soundly without having to wake up feeling weird and upset.

I miss, when people talk to me about their problems. For some reason, I like listening to people's complaints. Maybe, God also likes to listen to people who complain, those who pray to God every day, asking for a little of His mercy. Yes, I miss when some people cry in front of me when they talk about what they want to say. I want to listen to those who are beaten, oppressed, stained, and tormented.

Do you think I'm cruel? Wouldn't it be better if such people were silent? That is, the problem has gone from their lives. And I asked them to return to having problems so that they came back to me. Telling stories of their strange and full of suffering. I do not know.

Or maybe I guess, they have the same level of boredom as me. Tired of telling their problems to the same people without finding a solution to what they are complaining about. They're better off talking to other people, who will probably hug them when they tell a story, not just someone who just sits there, listens, and leaves without a word. They've found a better trash can than me.

Yesterday I thought. Why does God forbid someone to die?

Many people are afraid to die in this world. They have cruel fears in their minds, about dying in a gruesome way. About death that makes the people who love them hurt. About death that makes the children lose their father, and the wife must become a widow. About the death they don't want to live, they are afraid their men or women will find new partners. Or afraid of the dark ground. Or maybe, they haven't got what they want to achieve. Infinity fun. Endless fun.

If God doesn't exist. If heaven and hell were just a fairy tale. So, why do we live and work? Will one day when our names are remembered in the world, will it be useful for us who have become the framework, or have they united to become a new land for this earth. And if that is so, how fortunate are those who worship the silence of the universe. Those who struggle not to be reborn. Because God doesn't exist, they have found their dream oasis.

Life is a fairy tale. Man is the slave of all fairy tales.

Humans live by the rules they created to enslave them. Humans live off the strata they created themselves to restrain them. Humans make tyrants for themselves. Be slaves to what they build themselves. Damn.

Even animals are higher in rank. After all, they are only enslaved by their master. And humans who feel intelligent, they are enslaved by themselves. Imagine! They chose to become slaves of their own will. Because of their own will.

I'm a slave too. I am a slave to boredom. Boredom takes the form of a prison that I created myself in my mind. Feeling constrained when not meeting people. Fear when meeting new people. I created myself as a slave to be enslaved by him whom I created. Stupid isn't it?

What a fool. We create things to be masters and we become slaves to what we create. What's that? Infinity. Unlimited. We are enslaved by our lives, by our society, by people's views, by the devil, by lust, by the freedom we consider to be the truth.

So when people are good, is it wrong? The question is wrong. It's not wrong to be good. What is wrong is whether we are enslaved by being good or not. When we become good to be considered good, that is what is wrong. At that time, we have become slaves of authority.

So when the people who try to rebel with all this, those who live happily, is that the truth? That question is also wrong. To be rah-rah is actually to be a slave. We continue to pursue pleasure, we become slaves to what we call pleasure. And we will then be enslaved by pleasure. There is no difference with the first question.

Then how?

Be free. Be human. Those who live to seek happiness, they are slaves. Because happiness is not to be sought, because it is never lost. It is enough for us to realize that true happiness is within ourselves. In the heart.

The real man is a representation of God. Image of God. Man is the hundredth name of God. God has created 99 names for Himself, and it is man who is the hundredth. The embodiment of God for the peace of this earth.

2
$ 0.74
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Yokzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments