Assessing Humans?

0 9
Avatar for Yokzy
Written by
1 year ago

How is a human being judged? Either as a fragment, or as a whole. A collection of bones wrapped in flesh, walking on two legs, using their brains several times, and we call them humans.

Honest. The more I come here, there is a feeling of uncertainty that surrounds me. About my perspective in looking at the creatures of the earth that people call humans. Or, my indecision is a sign, that my brain is getting worse at seeing things. Everything.

There are so many people around me. And thankfully, I closed my eyes to see everything about the disgrace they endured. Makes it easier for me to smile for all humans who are present in my entire life. Whoever it is.

The eyes that I look at are always changing. Sometimes within them there is a demon that wants to be vomited out, and some of them are struggling with demons that are pulling hard by their necks. Like slaves walking in the hot desert. Hot, tired, all the emptiness that resides in the chest, cannot make them rebel. Like an empty container, there is only a set of zeros.

How should I view them. Is it as a fragment that there are good sides, there are also bad sides in everyone. Or, I see it as a unified whole. Try to add up all their lives, then calculate all the probabilities in a series of multi random variables.

Honestly, which is very unfortunate, I also live in a container called this human. Very often we see humans only from visible fragments. From the scattered pieces. And very regretfully, sometimes we see things from the point of view of irony, that the evil that is seen in our eyes, becomes completely the evil that is present in him. In fact, it may be that the visible ugliness is only a case that cannot be generalized.

As the saying goes: "elephant in the eyelids are absent, ants at the end of the horizon look bright."

How about you friend. How do you view all the people present. Whether as a fragment, or as a unified whole. Be able to forgive all cases in the fragments that occur, which may be all present in the omission of objects. And isn't it true that all humans are given equal time, to evaluate the entire history of their lives, with the hope: neglect turns to alertness.

Hopefully the bad things that have been present will not be repeated.

Yes! There is still time for us to change. Trying to balance all the fragments, so that someday, when He looks into your eyes, there will be no more fear but love. That, all the time that He has given you, you have used to your heart's content, to reach His love.

2
$ 0.56
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Yokzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments